CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover

Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover. Measures 54" high x 108" wide. Add even more color to your party area by covering surrounding tables with solid-color tablecovers that coordinate with your party theme. Make every day special. Keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching items to create the perfect color combination. Stock up today! This is an officially licensed Super Mario product.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelsBells
Title: 

Cool Tablecover!

Date:May 17, 2012
"This table cover was an AWESOME fit for my son's Super Mario birthday party! We used it for the cake and gift table. It was just the right touch."
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Plain Ole, New Jersey
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover

Date:July 25, 2013
"This tablecover was a life (and table) saver! It really helped me achieve the "Super Mario" theme I was looking for and it helped save my table from the various spills and drops that we encountered at the party :)"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dbaker
Title: 

excellent

Date:April 23, 2013
"Tablecloth was long and very durable. Excellent excellent"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathK
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 20, 2013
"Only bought one and accented it with other primary colors as to not overkill, but so glad they had them. Love this company, I've used them for the past few years and past few parties I have had. Great deals and great product and everything ships faster than my Amazon stuff."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tsut
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Looked great

Date:September 24, 2012
"These looked great. They are made pretty long so they fit any size table. The quality thinkness was perfect to where they folded down well at the edges of the table."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkelty
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Mario Table covers!!

Date:July 27, 2012
"So cute and perfect for my daughters birthday party"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaiKai112109
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Expensive but worth it!

Date:July 11, 2012
"Received these in the mail and was VERY pleased. The pricing is a bit high (that's why I only bought 3) but I just LOVE them!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofthreeohgeeNJ
Title: 

Terrific Table Cloth!

Date:June 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was very durable and all the kids loved it. It made the theme pop out and served it's purpose and was even in good enough shape to save for the future or for my son to have."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatyMomTo3
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Great design!

Date:May 30, 2012
"The graphics design is really cute, and there are enought primary colors that it is easy to match up with solid tableware. The best part, though, is the quick and easy clean-up! Just pile all the trash on the table, bring the corners together, and into the trash it goes! Gotta love that =)"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

great

Date:May 14, 2012
"great tablecloth. thicker plastic than i expected. it held up great, even at our windy outdoor party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Plastic Tablecover
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 10
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5