CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caillou Trucker Hat

Caillou Trucker Hat

Includes (1) Paper Caillou Trucker Hat. Hat is adjustable and measures approximately 5" H x 7" W. Some ADULT assembly required. This is an officially licensed Caillou product. Patent pending.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caillou Trucker Hat
Review 1 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imahappymom
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: 

They're cute but don't last

Date:September 12, 2012
"The hats are awesome, BUT they don't last, however I found a way to make them last a little longer: I use tape to keep them together (inside the hat, so nobody can tell)"
Review 2 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachelc714
Title: 

Cute addition to Party

Date:December 3, 2013
"Although the other reviews made me leary, I ended up buying these hats anyways. They ended up being very easy to assemble (if you know your ABCs and can folllow simple instructions) it was a snap! The kids loved them and the pics of all the kids wearing them."
Review 3 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: FeliciaM
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Caillou Trucker Hat

Date:July 31, 2013
"These are awkward and look difficult to put together. The sheets were sent bent to fit in the box and pieces were already coming apart. Bad packaging & too complicated of a design."
Review 4 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eejiptian
Location: Denver
Title: 

*~Caillou Hats~*

Date:June 27, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Shirt, Hats, Ballons, Gift Boxes, ECT..I Love Birthday Express!
Definitely worth buying, Easy to assemble!!!
"
Review 5 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Djmomma23
Location: Oklahoma City, ok
Title: 

Love it

Date:June 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Definitely way better than the hats with the elastic! Only problem I had was the tabs staying in place,but tape and staples easily fixed that"
Review 6 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1221nunu
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 6, 2013
"So cute nice touch for my party guest love them...only dislike is need to make alittle bigger some kids have bigger heads and can't fit them"
Review 7 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xolta
Location: sunnyvale, California
Title: 

awesome party hat

Date:January 29, 2013
"I noted in my last few parties attended that kids do no like wearing those cone hats with the thin elastic under the chin. Especially toddlers.
So for my son's 2nd bay I got these. All the moms happily made the hats following the instructions on each hat, and their kids were so excited! Everyone wanted one. My own son kept his on and did not wanna take it off. Its a good quality hat and we got lots of compliments from ppl who saw bday pics too!
"
Review 8 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpnewnan
Location: GA
Title: 

Never Again.

Date:November 20, 2012
"I bought these for my 2 yr. old and when we started to put them together (2months after I bought them) They would NOT saty together! The rim would not stay on the hat. The taps on top would only stay with tape. Never again! Would try to return but waited 2 months to open, and most of them are turn out and in a box and don't want to cause an issue."
Review 9 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsulli
Location: Edmond, OK
Title: 

Trucker Hats are great!

Date:August 14, 2012
"I was happy when I saw the trucker hat was available! I bought the cone hats last year & even the 1-2 year olds thought it was too tight around their ears/chin area. As soon as the product came in, I made the hat & my daughter wears it almost every day when she watches Caillou! It can even fit adults (as long as the head isn't too big) and makes the party more fun!"
Review 10 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyking12
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Worth It!

Date:July 12, 2012
"My daughter's 3rd Birhday party was a blast! All the kids loved the theme & the hats. Not one kid took it off, unlike the traditional cone hats. They took a little time to assemble but my sister and I banged it out the afternoon before the party! Well worth the price!"
Review 11 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lelene
Location: New jersey
Date:April 2, 2012
"Hooo my god every body love this little. Hat specialy my my son he's having so much fun with it .."
Review 12 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: febru
Title: 

Not durable

Date:February 19, 2012
"Although colorful and very cute, these paper hats can come apart in seconds if you have a naughty one wearing it! Also, they are a bit painful to assemble so not recommended for large parties."
Review 13 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TysMum
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Real Cute

Date:January 22, 2012
"So my son loved these hats and so did all the kids at the party..real cute real different..cause my son would never keep those cone hats on..lol"
Review 14 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom61289
Title: 

Easy to assemble

Date:November 18, 2011
"If you just read the directions, this hat is so easy to put together. My son loved it!! It fit on his head well. I have a 2 year old.. so the hat had a short life. But it was able to last the whole party and I was able to take some good pictures with him wearing it. Definately worth $0.99."
Review 15 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Memere
Title: 

Caillou Trucker Hat

Date:November 2, 2011
"These were a little difficult to assemble, but the kids loved them."
Review 16 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandivirginia
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 24, 2011
"This is the cutest hat. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. My son absolutely loved it. I was extremely satisfied with the level of service celebrate express gave. I recieved my order way earlier than expected and was satisfied with all the products I ordered. I will definitely come back and order more for my sons birthday party next year."
Review 17 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oreo14
Location: orlando,fl
Title: 

CAILLOU HAT

Date:October 7, 2011
"THE HAT WASNT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. one size fits all and its actually kind of big. But my son didnt want to take the hat off the entire party."
Review 18 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 21, 2011
"Well let just say please make sure you have some extra time on your hand if you buy this product! You have to put it together and if you don't read the directions carefully this could take a really long time. However, the product was extremely amazing after it was completed! my son and guest just adores wearing Caillou on their heads! good buy and very durable."
Review 19 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosiebaby
Location: Nantucket Ma.
Title: 

Best purcgase ever

Date:August 23, 2011
"Kids were going wild , they even cried to get a hat."
 
My Product Recommendations
Caillou - Dinosaur Edible Icing Cake Topper
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for Caillou Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: HONEEHAZE
Title: 

NOT WHAT I THOUGHT

Date:June 21, 2011
"FROM THE WAY THAT THE PICTURE LOOKS, I THOUGHT IT WAS COTTON OR SOMETHING BESIDES PAPER."
1 2 next>>