CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume

Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume

Calling all Mouseketeers! This Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume includes a black, off-the-shoulder velvet bodice attached to a red polka-dot skirt with a sheer overlay, Minnie Mouse cameo brooch, and Minnie Mouse headband with ears and bow. Petticoat underskirt also included. 4 piece set. Polyester. Hand wash cold. Does not icluded socks, shoes or fishnet stockings.This is an officially licensed Disney costume.
Average Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minnielovesmickey
Title: 

pleasantly pleased

Date:September 22, 2009
"Spot on. The comments about the sizing were exactly right and appreciated. The quality of the garment is well-made and comfortable for fun-to-wear entertainment. The shipping and notification updates were excellent. Would definitely order again and recommend to friends."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: minniemouse84
Title: 

most wonderful purchase ever

Date:October 18, 2011
"this costume is great quality and in price is very reasonable and the size fits right the way it should. also this costume is very cute on and a great costume to wear to match with your kids!!! i highly recommen it"
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: shootersmama
Title: 

Cheap and Tight

Date:October 2, 2011
"Very disappointed in this costume. It was very cheap quality for the price and fit very tightly. I am tall and thin (sz. 4-6) and it was pretty uncomfortable. Very tight on arms and short in the bodice so the sash was above my waist. Skirt ballooned out in a very unflattering way. I had to return."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: smarty
Title: 

loved it!!!!

Date:September 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"used this for a parade she wears like a size o but this fit her great! loved it!"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsPeter
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Minnie Mouse

Date:January 18, 2010
"Loved this one! Fits perfectly, looks exactly like it did in the photo.."
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweete5
Title: 

Right choice in Purchase!

Date:December 17, 2009
"When I recieved the costume I thought it was very cute.. the Sizing described on the page i belive was quite accurate I was a litte ify after reading a couple of the other reviews but the fit was good, just a lil snug around the bust area but overall i feel that I made a good purchase and choice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: millie1
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

TOO SMALL

Date:November 25, 2009
"I ordered this costume in Adult Plus. When I got it, it was probably an adult medium even though the package said adult plus."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilCutie2533
Location: Laredo, TX
Title: 

Extreemly Disappointed!!!

Date:September 30, 2009
"This costume is awful. It looks so cute in the picture but is not what it seems. Also it says it will fit a size 14. I am a 8-9 and it is tight on me and uncomfortable. Also it is sewn crooked at the top around the neckline so it looks lopsided. The underneath is not sewn well and pokes your waste everywhere. It is very poorly put together."