CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Tutu

Red Tutu

Package includes (1) Red Tutu with ribbon edge. Features an elastic waistband. One size fits most children. Polyester.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Tutu
Review 1 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KasiaV
Title: 

Just like Olivia

Date:September 26, 2012
"Love the outfit, little bit hot for leg warmers and skirt was transparent but looked great!"
Review 2 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2bmrsmcc
Location: Bellflower, CA
Title: 

Disappointment

Date:July 28, 2012
"This was a much cheaper quality than I expected. Granted, it was only 5 dollars, but it was torn when i received it. I don;t have time to return it before my daughters party, so i just tried to fix it best I could. It'll make do, but I wouldn;t buy it again."
Review 3 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjallie1
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Best TuTu Ever

Date:June 9, 2012
"This tutu completes the Olivia t shirt and is great for play and imagination!"
Review 4 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChefK757
Location: PA
Title: 

Cutest little tutu!...

Date:May 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for my daughter for her 4th Birthday and she absolutely loves it! She loves dressing up and pretends to be a ballerina and dances around the house. Absolutely adorable and would definetly purchase again!"
Review 5 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2mackensie
Location: WV
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:March 5, 2012
"This tutu was great! My daughter loved it and wanted to wear it everywhere. Excellent purchase and excellent price!"
Review 6 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sim42383
Location: Randallstown, MD
Title: 

cute!

Date:January 13, 2012
"I paired this with a Caillou t-shirt for my daughter. She loved it and everyone thought she looked great!"
Review 7 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwenna
Title: 

not as expected!

Date:January 5, 2012
"I thought the picture was cute so I bought it for my daughter's Olivia themed party. When I opened the package I found that it is made of one piece of tulle with ribbon sewn to it. It's cute but don't expect it to be a layered tutu. IT IS VERY SEE THROUGH!!!"
Review 8 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtahani
Location: Rincon PR
Title: 

Pretty, Colorful and Nice

Date:December 15, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter for a school Christmas performance, and it's great, its comfortable, very bright and pretty, my daughter loves it. It's a delicate garment, so it needs to be wash with care."
Review 9 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsojukwu012
Location: Chula Vista, Ca
Title: 

NICE TOUCH BUT CHEAPLY MADE

Date:September 16, 2011
"THIS PRODUCT WAS A BEAUTIFUL ACCENT TO A PERFECT BDAY OUTFIT, BUT IT'S KINDA CHEAPLY MADE AT THE WAIST LINE...PROBABLY WON'T LAST LONG IN THE WASH ...IT'S BEST TO WASH BY HAND AND ONE SIZE FITS ALL ISN'T A TRUE GESTURE ...THE WAIST LINE IS MADE A LITTLE TOO SMALL MORE FOR 2-3 YR OLDS"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Tutu
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5