CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Tutu

Red Tutu

Package includes (1) Red Tutu with ribbon edge. Features an elastic waistband. One size fits most children. Polyester.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Tutu
Review 1 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2bmrsmcc
Location: Bellflower, CA
Title: 

Disappointment

Date:July 28, 2012
" This was a much cheaper quality than I expected. Granted, it was only 5 dollars, but it was torn when i received it. I don;t have time to return it before my daughters party, so i just tried to fix it best I could. It'll make do, but I wouldn;t buy it again. "
Review 2 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KasiaV
Title: 

Just like Olivia

Date:September 26, 2012
" Love the outfit, little bit hot for leg warmers and skirt was transparent but looked great! "
Review 3 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjallie1
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Best TuTu Ever

Date:June 9, 2012
" This tutu completes the Olivia t shirt and is great for play and imagination! "
Review 4 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChefK757
Location: PA
Title: 

Cutest little tutu!...

Date:May 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased this for my daughter for her 4th Birthday and she absolutely loves it! She loves dressing up and pretends to be a ballerina and dances around the house. Absolutely adorable and would definetly purchase again! "
Review 5 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2mackensie
Location: WV
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:March 5, 2012
" This tutu was great! My daughter loved it and wanted to wear it everywhere. Excellent purchase and excellent price! "
Review 6 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sim42383
Location: Randallstown, MD
Title: 

cute!

Date:January 13, 2012
" I paired this with a Caillou t-shirt for my daughter. She loved it and everyone thought she looked great! "
Review 7 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwenna
Title: 

not as expected!

Date:January 5, 2012
" I thought the picture was cute so I bought it for my daughter's Olivia themed party. When I opened the package I found that it is made of one piece of tulle with ribbon sewn to it. It's cute but don't expect it to be a layered tutu. IT IS VERY SEE THROUGH!!! "
Review 8 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtahani
Location: Rincon PR
Title: 

Pretty, Colorful and Nice

Date:December 15, 2011
" I bought this for my daughter for a school Christmas performance, and it's great, its comfortable, very bright and pretty, my daughter loves it. It's a delicate garment, so it needs to be wash with care. "
Review 9 for Red Tutu
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsojukwu012
Location: Chula Vista, Ca
Title: 

NICE TOUCH BUT CHEAPLY MADE

Date:September 16, 2011
" THIS PRODUCT WAS A BEAUTIFUL ACCENT TO A PERFECT BDAY OUTFIT, BUT IT'S KINDA CHEAPLY MADE AT THE WAIST LINE...PROBABLY WON'T LAST LONG IN THE WASH ...IT'S BEST TO WASH BY HAND AND ONE SIZE FITS ALL ISN'T A TRUE GESTURE ...THE WAIST LINE IS MADE A LITTLE TOO SMALL MORE FOR 2-3 YR OLDS "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Tutu
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5