CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner

Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. *This item is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snoops
Location: NEWARK,NEW JERSEY
Title: 

BIRTHDAY BANNER

Date:November 13, 2011
"THIS IS THE BEST THING I BOUGHT FOR MY SON HE LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!!!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GeeGee1
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Everyone was impress

Date:September 27, 2013
"Not only were the children at my grandsons birthday partty impresed but so were the parents. Great quality and his face on it made it personal. It hangs proudly on his wall in his bedroom now."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaGee
Title: 

SUper mario Banner

Date:August 30, 2013
"This banner was even better then i expected the size and quality of the personalized photo was perfect. It came out Amazing."
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom83
Title: 

blew me away

Date:March 13, 2013
"Absolutely loved it. I didn't expect it to come out so nice because of the size the pic had to be. It couldn't be more than 4mb. I had to take the pic with my phone. But it came out great! So worth it. My son was ecstatic! Money well spent!"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baby0phat
Location: oakland, ca
Title: 

great purchase ever

Date:September 24, 2012
"loved the final product. it was the talk at the party everyone asked where i bought it and couldnt believe the price! loved it!"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Such0716
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Personalized Banner

Date:August 30, 2012
"Awesome! Awesome Awesome! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a personal touch at their child's birthday party. Picture is super clear, arrived in a timely manner. I am very satisfied!"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cedes
Location: Sacramento, ca
Title: 

Party Hit

Date:July 20, 2012
"This nice affordable and creative banner was at hit at my sons 5th brithday party. Everyone assumed it costs a whole lot of money but when i told them where I ordered it from and the cost people were amamzed. It really set the scene at my sons pool party and glad i made the purchase"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deybu
Title: 

best purchase ever!

Date:July 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was glad to find this banner for my son's bday. I am impress with the materials and the picture is clear! Keep up the good work guys! And thank you!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BubbasMomma
Title: 

Awesome, even better than expected!!!

Date:July 3, 2012
"Oh my goodness, this banner is so cool. Its way better than I expected. The material feels durable, the picture quality is great, its big and looks amazing. I havent ever seen anything like it so im impressed. Its for my sons 5th bday and he loves it. Its perfect. I cant wait to hang it at the party and let everyone see it. I definitly recommend this product to everyone. I will be buying one from this company every year. !!!!!!!!! Love it. !!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilyB
Location: NEW JERSEY, NJ
Title: 

SIMPLY AWSOME!

Date:June 29, 2012
"I WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE FROM HERE AGAIN! ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LUV WIT MY BANNER THAT I PURCHASED. WAT U C IS WAT U GET PICTURE OF MY SON WAS NOT BLURY AT ALL, CLEAR AS DAY :) PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! CAN'T WAIT TO PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FOR MY SONS BDAY PARTY. CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY NICE!!! :)"
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agaleano1124
Location: seattle wa
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:May 25, 2012
"i got this banner for my sons 6 th birthday and it was absolutely wonderful!!! good price and excellent product!! very happy with my puchase and will definately buy again plus its a keepsake!!!"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NaTash
Location: Yonkers, ny
Date:March 13, 2012
"This item was perfect for the event I was having. It is very durable and it puts a personal touch to the occasion. My son turned 4 years old and was extremely happy when he saw his face on the banner. I would reccomend this product to anyone who is interested in this item."
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saylor
Location: Alliston Ontario Canada
Title: 

FABULOUS...

Date:January 13, 2012
"I bought this for my grandson's birthday, It was even better than I thought it would be. Great value for the money"
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaylinsmother
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Title: 

Definitely Worth It!

Date:December 25, 2011
"I ordered the small banner and when I received it It was huge! Definitely Worth It!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zonia
Location: New York , n.y
Title: 

B-day banner

Date:December 13, 2011
"Fit just perfect with his Mario theme party! & makes a great keepsake as well.
Love it!!
"
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smiley713
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

LOVE the personalize banner

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i loved this it was not paper banner very durable and now i have it hanged in my childs room...everyone ask where i bought it from...in the picture is on the wall behind my kids"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYMOM2005
Location: NEW JERSEY
Title: 

HUGE HIT!!!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"EVERYONE FOM ADULTS TO CHILDREN JUST LOVED THE FACT IT WAS PERSONALIZED!!!!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veriito
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Amazing

Date:September 20, 2011
"it was perfect. Just what I expected. Def a great buy"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DylansMom2011
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

AMAZING!!

Date:August 8, 2011
"My son is going to LOVE this banner!! I wasn't so sure how the picture quality was going come out on the banner, but when it came, and I saw it- I was PLEASANTLY surprised!! I think this will as big a hit as his custom 3-tier Yoshi cake will be!!
Thank you Celebrate Express!!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5