CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamisan
Location: jersey city, new jersey
Title: 

Minnie party pack

Date:September 6, 2011
"Everyone loved it. It was a big hit. It was one-stop shopping especially if you are doing a theme party. I already have plans to use the website again for another birthday theme party. The only thing I will add to this party packs are the goody bags. I understand a pinata comes with it, but sometimes you need separate goody bags."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiamiM0M
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Super Party Pack

Date:October 22, 2012
"Great package. It has everything you need and is super cute with baby Minnie Mouse."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pearl, Ms
Title: 

Perfect Minnie Mouse Theme!!!

Date:June 23, 2012
"My daughter loves Minnie Mouse and this was a perfect theme for her 1st Birthday party. Like others have mentioned, they do not send you exactly what is in the picure for the Ultimate party pack. I was fine with what I got though. It did not make much of a difference, but I would have like to have gotten the Minnie Mouse candle, and the different color decorations. I got all white. I have already ordered the cupcake theme for her 2nd Birthday party. Shipping is really fast!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alalawi101
Date:April 23, 2012
"We didn't get the first birthday bib as mentioned in the order initially."
Review 5 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mralcorta
Location: Weslaco, Tx
Title: 

Great for 1st birthday party!

Date:April 16, 2012
"I loved the entire package. I especially loved the personalized banner. Everyone kept asking where I got everything. My daughter loves Mickey and Minnie Mouse, so it was extra special for her. She loved everything!"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimmieK
Location: New York
Title: 

Adorable 1st Bday Party

Date:March 29, 2012
"I purchased this party pack for my daughter's 1st birthday party. Although I haven't used it yet, all of the items I ordered arrived way before the expected arrival date. This is the perfect theme for any little girl's 1st Birthday and it includes everything that you need to celebrate this special occasion!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samijo
Title: 

Better than Expected!!

Date:March 10, 2012
"I was so excited when the decorations came in the mail, all of it was in great condition and absolutely looked amazing! I would recommend this site to everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yoli11
Location: new jersey
Title: 

Minnie mouse

Date:February 19, 2012
"I really loved and found everything that I needed..for my babys birthdY.."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HorseTrainer85
Location: Florida
Title: 

Minnie Birthday Kit

Date:January 26, 2012
"I was very pleased with my purchase! I received all items purchased and all in good condition. Was very satisfied with the durability of the kit items. My child's birthday party was very windy and all but 1 item was still perfectly in tacked!"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherna
Location: baltimore
Title: 

The best

Date:November 24, 2011
"I love everything. My daughter enjoined her 1 b-day. Everyone who came to the party love it . I will shop again."
Review 11 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allen87
Location: Norman, ok
Title: 

most beautiful baby theme

Date:November 17, 2011
"We loved the Minnie mouse 1st birthday supplies! All our family and friends said it was the cuties party supplies they have ever seen and that's how me and my fiance felt too! Our daughter loves Minnie mouse!! So thank y'all for having the most beautiful baby Minnie mouse 1st birthday supplies!!"
Review 12 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovestruck
Title: 

Best party bag ever

Date:October 25, 2011
"I absolutely loved this! I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting to decorate for thier party. It is perfect. Everything you need is in this package."
Review 13 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EricaAnne00
Title: 

Easy Party

Date:October 22, 2011
"Wonderful product. Everything was just as in the picture. Very easy to order and very impressed on how quick I got it."
Review 14 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomof4
Location: Mohegan Lake NY
Title: 

Most Convenient Way to Plan A Party

Date:October 12, 2011
"Before I found 1stwishes.com I would always go to the store with my list of things that I needed for a party and I ALWAYS had to go back because I forgot something or I didn't have enough of something. But with this Ultimate Party Package you get EVERYTHING you need to make a party happen and some. No running to the store for this or that. All you have to do is open the box and decorate! I would recommend this item or ANY item from this website to anyone having a party. I have four kids and that means four parties a year. It used to be a big hassle but not anymore with these wonderful products at their great prices. You get your whole party in one box for under $200! How great is that?!"
Review 15 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ariannasmommy
Location: Chicago, Il
Title: 

Cant wait for the party.

Date:September 27, 2011
"I was reffered to this site and I love it, great product exsactly what I expected. Ordered on Friday night received it on Tuesday morning, bought ultimate package, along with: airwalker baloon, treat bags, and extra set of invites. Party isnt until November but now I can rest easy knowing it will be the best ever. Everything was inside the box, now I just need to get another bag of baloons, treat bags, invitea, and maybe some plain plates and plastic ware (its going to be a huge party). All in all im happy and cant wait to shop for the next birthday."
Review 16 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessiboo
Title: 

AMAZING..BUT!!! read below

Date:August 30, 2011
"if you notice in the picture that all of the items displayed in the picture is what you get when you order the ultimate pack..HOWEVER be aware when you order that the cone shaped balls that are light pink, hot pink, and white (are all up for availablity..) for instance I received three white balls so i called customer service NICEST PEOPLE EVER and they send me the hot pink ones as well but not the light pink which was out of stock. Also very important..if you look on the highchair there is a #1 candle..you will not receive that you will have to call customer service to get this one, if you read in the description it's quite tricky that they do this "you will get a #1 candle" NOT THE MINNIE MOUSE NUMBER 1 CANDLE! but i got the minnie mouse num 1 and the honeycomb balls shipped free of charge within 4 business days! instead of paying another idk 15dollars possibly! Thank you!"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrannyP
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:June 8, 2011
"The items were just as I expected. I ordered near a holiday and was afraid I had waited too late. The delivery actually came earlier than expected. I will definitely shop here again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5