CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner

Includes (1) personalized photo banner.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sophie1
Location: Prince George's County, MD
Title: 

My son's 1st B-DAY

Date:January 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We had a time of our lives and the little one was very excited to see his banner with his picture displayed.. Very colorful, beautiful, and most importantly we we're pleased."
Review 2 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dallas21
Location: Bethlehem, Pa
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 31, 2013
"i love how it came out really came out better then i expected this is my 3rd year getting banner done with them and i come back every year"
Review 3 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dshawn
Location: kingsland, ga
Title: 

awesome!!

Date:March 11, 2013
"I will and have told everyone I know about these awesome banners! They will last forever, because of how durable the material is! I get one every year lol"
Review 4 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carla5
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 4, 2013
"These banners ALWAYS meet my expectations. My guests always get a great impression when they see them as part of my parties decorations. I get them every year for my son's birthdays and relatives as well"
Review 5 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nineball
Location: California
Title: 

Great quality banner

Date:February 27, 2013
"I always order from
Birthday express. The personalized banners are great, excellent price and the picture quality is exceptional!
"
Review 6 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheSanchez8
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

Date:February 12, 2013
"this was the first time we had ordered a banner and was a little unsure of how it would turn out. We got one for our Twins' 1st Bday and we absolutely LOVE IT. The picture came out clear and the banner was bigger than I expected!!! Cant wait to show it off at their party this Saturday! Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joyce87
Title: 

Loved My Banner

Date:January 24, 2013
"I loved my banner that I got! It was personalized with a picture and everyone loved it! It's something we can keep as a souvenir forever! It was good quality as well."
Review 8 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shellsmom
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:October 17, 2012
"This is the second year I've ordered this type of banner from Birthday Express. I love it. The quality is amazing and the price is great. The personalization is the perfect touch to any party. As long as these are offered I'll order them!"
Review 9 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenniferA
Location: Los Angeles, California
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 7, 2012
"I was very excited to receive my banner. I couldn't wait to see the smile on my childs face. We were celebrating his 2nd Birthday. Our guest had never seen something like it and were all asking where i had purchased it from. I was very happy with this purchase."
Review 10 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gemynii87
Title: 

Great product!

Date:July 9, 2012
"The banner looks fantastic. I would definitely order this again!"
Review 11 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarolHoodless
Location: Milton, FL
Title: 

Birthday Bander

Date:April 18, 2012
"Very good quality !!! A must have for any childs birthday!!!"
Review 12 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Larisa
Location: Lehi, UT
Title: 

Best decision to add the photo!

Date:March 20, 2012
"I was hesitant to spend the extra couple dollars to get the banner with the photo. I was worried about the picture quality and how it would be portrayed when printed on the banner. When I got it in the mail I was so excited!! The photo resolution was perfect! It looked soooo good. The whole banner was just amazing. Worth the extra couple bucks for sure!!"
Review 13 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandylynn40
Location: st. louis, mo
Title: 

wonderful durable banner!

Date:February 29, 2012
"i loved this banner, it met all my expectations. i always order banners from here, but these personalized ones are the best! My 3 year old son was so excited to see his face, happy kidda..very happy mom."
Review 14 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MasonsMommy30
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Title: 

My Son Loveddd It

Date:January 4, 2012
"My son loves cars, so when i saw this sign i fell in love it was better then i expected it to be the material is amazing... this will definetly make any party better.... for 20 dollars i didnt expect the sign to be so big... <3 <3 <3"
Review 15 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rials
Title: 

Best Banner I ever own

Date:December 27, 2011
"The banner came in just as it was online and it was for a reasonable price. I will always get my banners from this site"
Review 16 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ericaa
Location: Central Jersey
Title: 

perfect!

Date:December 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was the perfect touch for my 3 year old's Cars Themed birthday party. Everyone loved it and couldn't stop asking where'd I get it from. Perfection!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubblesmom
Location: Victorville, CA
Title: 

AMAZING!!!

Date:December 18, 2011
"The banner came out absolutely amazing better than expected, great material, excellent finish, it looked awesome and every single guest loved it!!"
Review 18 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermodel
Location: Maryland, MD
Title: 

I love this Birthday Banner

Date:December 9, 2011
"My family and friends love the banner we purchase for my son's 1st birthday party... Next year, I will purchase another one for his 2nd Birthday Party... We also cut the picture out and frame it into a nice picture frame. Priceless***"
Review 19 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marmorine
Title: 

everyone loved

Date:November 29, 2011
"easy to make -loved by every one-better then I expected"
Review 20 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jazrich
Location: philadelphia
Title: 

beautiful

Date:November 26, 2011
"great job, love my banner well done and fast shippement."
1 2 3 next>>