CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Birthday Banner
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DantesDad
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:August 23, 2011
"This product was perfect and the fact that it came quickly put my mind at ease that I wouldn't have this product in time for my son's birthday. I would definitely order again and my son loved his banner...thanks"
Review 2 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MRob
Title: 

Cars2 Banner

Date:June 28, 2013
"I always use Celebrate Express for my birthday banners. High quality and durable."
Review 3 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaysMom
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 5, 2013
"The banner was just what I wanted and looked exactly the way it was previewed!"
Review 4 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ctrain1
Title: 

amazing

Date:May 1, 2013
"This is so much nicer than I ever dreamed of. Once I received this item in the mail, I was completely taken back by how durable and how big it was. This item really met my expectations."
Review 5 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angeegee
Location: Westchester, ny
Title: 

Absolutly worth it!

Date:February 27, 2013
"I must say, this has exceeded my expectations on all levels. I recieved a promo coupon, that only allowed me to pay only for s&h, so I said what the heck. The banner came fairly quick, and when I opened it, I as stunned at what great quality it was. It was a nice heavy banner that can be reused yr after yr. I love it so much, im going to pay full price.& order one for my daughter. Order this, you wont regret it."
Review 6 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyJenny
Location: Calgary AB
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:January 1, 2013
"This banner looks fantastic! I love the option to personalize it and thought it finished off the party decorations nicely."
Review 7 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiannaAndBradleysMom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Great value!

Date:May 31, 2012
"I purchased this sign for my sons upcoming birthday party. I can't get over the quality especially for the price! It's a heavy duty pliable almost plastic type material. It was actually much bigger than I had expected too.
The best part was my son's reaction when he saw his favorite Cars characters.
"
Review 8 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 17mom
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:March 25, 2012
"This banner looks and feels way more expensive that it is...We love it!"
Review 9 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GLFROGGY
Location: Palmetto, FL
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:March 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We were very happy with the personalized banner for our son's birthday! It was inexpensive and quite large for being the smallest size offered! It went perfectly with his Cars 2 themed birthday party! thanks again!"
Review 10 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sadia
Date:March 2, 2012
"I would expect the font little bigger (there is planty of room for a bigger font). More color options for the writing would be good too. However, I liked it."
Review 11 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: houstoncowgirl
Location: Houston, Texas
Date:February 24, 2012
"I loved this banner not only can you personalize it to say what you want it is vinyl and can be kept as a keepsake."
Review 12 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashler
Location: Temple, Ga
Title: 

Awesome Product.

Date:February 14, 2012
"This is my 2nd year in a row ordering stuff from this website and i absolutely love it i and always tell my family and friends about it."
Review 13 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nany
Location: Boston, Mass.
Title: 

Birthday Banner Cars 2

Date:September 25, 2011
"I could not believe quality of the banner when we opened it. It was absolutely beautiful and everything was spelled correctly. We will use you for all of our party plans..
Thank You !!!
"
Review 14 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momslavesince08
Location: Northern Wisconsin
Title: 

LOVE THE BIRTHDAY BANNERS!!!

Date:September 15, 2011
"Absolutly love these banners! I've ordered two of them so far and plan on ordering one for every event possible. They are huge and made of extremely durable material. They truly compliment any festivity!"
Review 15 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeMi
Location: Venice, FL
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:August 30, 2011
"Exactly like described my granddaughter loved it. Durable to use over and over."
Review 16 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Disneeyfreak13
Location: Aurora, IL
Title: 

Great Purchase for the Price

Date:June 27, 2011
"This Banner was a hit at the party and i was asked several time where I got it from."
Review 17 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2FourBoys
Location: MA
Title: 

Fun Party Decoration

Date:June 16, 2011
"Such a fun way to decorate for a party. We keep the banners each year. I think I'll hang all 18 for their 18th birthday bash."
Review 18 for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susan619
Title: 

Great Personalized Banner!

Date:June 3, 2011
"Everything about this banner is great! Durable, yet lightweight. Bright colors. I bought the smallest size and was perfect size!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Cars 2 - Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5