CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

WWE Wrestling Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Review 1 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpdlatina
Location: Chicago
Title: 

wwe party

Date:March 15, 2012
"my son wanted a wwe party for his 7th bday but i couldnt find any supplies anywhere. thank you for helping me celebrate my son's bday, he enjoyed all the decorations"
Review 2 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaundra
Location: Lake Providence,La
Title: 

WOW I LOVED THIS WWE!!!!!!!

Date:October 22, 2012
"My son turned 5yrs old in he loved his Wrestlng party with JOhn Cena.........Never thought it would have turned out pretty but it did........."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambiekay
Title: 

great supplies

Date:May 7, 2012
"Loved this party pack. It's affordable, and just enough to get your party going."
Review 4 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shuman100
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:March 5, 2012
"The party supplies were grate. I love the gift bags. Everything you needed came together in the package. I should of thought of this idea!!!!"
Review 5 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DOZZY
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Title: 

BEST EVER!

Date:March 1, 2012
"I HAVE NEVER ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY BEFORE BUT I COULD NOT FIND WWE / JOHN CENA ANYWHERE IN SAN ANTONIO. I WENT AHEAD AND PLACED ORDER AND RECEIVED IT. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER MY DAUGHTER WAS JUST SO SURPRISED THANK YOU"
Review 6 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanjay
Location: Yonkers, NY
Title: 

Hit of the party!!

Date:February 26, 2012
"I was very satisfied with the product. It was the hit of the party and my son was so excited. Not to mention this was the only sight that carried the WWE theme and i was able to order and receive it within a few days. Thank you you made my son's Birthday!!"
Review 7 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jazzie
Location: va
Title: 

plates

Date:February 21, 2012
"the children were amazed at the plates for my grandson party."
Review 8 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVE0529
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:January 23, 2012
"EVERYTHING THAT WAS RECIEVED WAS ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT, MY NEPHEW LOVED HIS WWE PARTY. CELEBRATION EXPRESS HAS ALWAYS BEEN ON POINT WITH THEIR ORDERS AND DELIVERY."
Review 9 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tleonard79
Location: Memphis,Tn
Title: 

BestSelection

Date:January 18, 2012
"I couldn't find WWE Wrestling decorations anywhere. I could only find them on celebrateexpress.com and just in time for the party. And,I really liked the deluxe package,too. It had about everything that I needed."
Review 10 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mright
Location: Fort hood Texas
Date:January 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This wwe party set was very diffcult to find untill i came across this company. I was able to order everything for my sons 6th birthday and make it his best one yet. I love the way the bundles includes EVERTYHING from table covers to forks and spoons. I will NEVER be shopping at another party store again. This is truly the best site for parties. Thank you for making my sons birthday a memorable one. I recommend this site to every parent who is looking to make your children's birthdays wonderful and not have to worry about breaking the bank!!"
Review 11 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharon59
Location: tinley park,il
Title: 

very happy to find this company

Date:December 22, 2011
"I had a very hard time trying to locate this wwe party set. Until I found this company. I am very pleased and they made an 9 year old boy extremely happy. This shipping choices were excellant and his party was on time. Thank you very much. The quality was great,"
Review 12 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lkpomeroy
Location: dry branch wv
Title: 

great purchase

Date:December 18, 2011
"by ordering party suppliesit makes having a birthday party easier"
Review 13 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Browneyes61
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:December 12, 2011
"My grandson was very pleased to see the WWE party supplies"
Review 14 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: randyorton
Location: new jersey
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:October 26, 2011
"the best purchase ever my son is very happy for wwe party suplies"
Review 15 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mecca
Location: Cortland, Ohio
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:October 26, 2011
"My 13 year old son is really into the WWE and when his birthday was coming up he wanted it to be a wrestling theme. I initially went to our local party supply store to look for WWE party supplies and to my dismay they said they do not carry WWE party supplies and told me to go online. I googled WWE party supplies and Celebrate Express came up; I was thrilled!! I purchased the party package for 8 and a banner with his most favorite wrestler on it personalized with his name. When my order arrived I was very pleased. The plates were of good quality as well as the silverware, plus the centerpiece and tablecloth. The banner was great! The banner is of very good quality and should last a long time. From now on I will purchase my party supplies from Celebrate Express and forget about my local party store! You guys rock!"
Review 16 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: fussy
Location: Jacksonville FL
Title: 

Fun Set...Great for boys party

Date:October 25, 2011
"I really enjoyed this set. The only issue that I had was that the gift boxes came unglued. Not sure what caused that but I taped them back together. Kids loved the set. Came with everything you need.
Thank you
"
Review 17 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babyfamily
Location: Lafayette, La
Title: 

Great purchase!!!

Date:October 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased this item for my sons 7th birthday, that is what he asked for . I am very happy with the merchandise.. I have been a customer for 4 years.. I have only had 1 problem and they fixed it as soon as I called the customer service.."
Review 18 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Westwood
Location: Lancaster, PA
Title: 

Great Package

Date:October 17, 2011
"This item came with just about everything needed to make the party great and at a very reasonable price (the cheapest I could find)."
Review 19 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bloodgrl
Title: 

Disappointed party kids

Date:September 15, 2011
"The placemat included in the regular pack was not included in the add on. Because of this we had some disappointed kids who didn't receive their activitiy placemat. All table settings should be included in the add on."
Review 20 for WWE Wrestling Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeffrey
Title: 

Great deal

Date:July 20, 2011
"This package really helped me do my child's birthday party. It was cheap and had alot to offer. Thank you:)"
1 2 next>>