CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Birthday Banner.
Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: golfgal601
Title: 

TOO Cute

Date:September 4, 2012
" well above my expectations- arrived in a timely manner "
Review 2 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pookiegurl1982
Location: Lehighton, PA
Title: 

Great Banner!!!

Date:November 7, 2012
" My son absolutely loved this banner! He is a fan of the WWE and this was the best banner I could have bought for him! I loved how happy it made him! The price was wonderful and it arrived quickly, too! "
Review 3 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gmoney81
Location: beaverton, oregon
Title: 

Banner

Date:April 23, 2012
" This was one of the coolest things of all and so did my son and all his friends at the party. Very good quality and very affordable. It is now hanging in my sons room adding to his wwe decorated room. Couldnt have been happier with this product "
Review 4 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shuman100
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:March 5, 2012
" I love the look on my nieces face when she saw the banner with her name on it!!!! Once I saw how excited she was my heart was content. "
Review 5 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lasko
Location: Macomb, MI
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:February 29, 2012
" Banner exceeded my expectations!! My WWE fan loved her birthday banner!! "
Review 6 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tward
Title: 

Best 15 bucks I ever spent!

Date:January 24, 2012
" I was so impressed with the quality and durability of the WWE banner. My nephew and his friends absolutely loved it! Not only was it great for his party, we're now using it to decorate his room! This is well worth the money! "
Review 7 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyWrestlingFanMom
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Title: 

Best Ever

Date:October 20, 2011
" This product is a must buy for your #1 wrestling fan. With this product you will create a lasting memory for that person. My son was estatic over this product. "
Review 8 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wawee2one
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Title: 

Super Awesome!!!

Date:September 27, 2011
" This banner was the best thing EVER!!! full panel with all the details!! great colors and quality of it??? Oh It TOTALLY over exceeded my expectations!!! Just lovely, and as my son said... "WOW...SUPER AWESOME!!!" "
Review 9 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaughterLovesRandyOrton
Title: 

Love it

Date:September 24, 2011
" This is a good quality banner that came quickly. I would highly recommend it to any one who is a WWE fan and wants a durable banner for any occasion. "
Review 10 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mstrex
Location: mississippi
Title: 

excell in expectations

Date:September 15, 2011
" I have ordered banners from other companies only to be let down by quality or by product not arriving by date promised..customer service went above and beyond to put me at ease and keep me updated as to when product would be here..it was perfect..thanks for making our godsons birthday party perfect "
Review 11 for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PositivePollards
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Yet another AWESOME piece!

Date:August 18, 2011
" THIS ROCKED at my sons birthday party. He LOVED IT! Have been looking for something like this for a LONG time! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for WWE Wrestling Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5