CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Party Packs

Owl Blossom Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Review 1 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrewandEmmasMom
Title: 

Good purchase!!

Date:October 30, 2011
"I have ordered from birthday express several times and I'm always pleased. I ordered this owl theme for my daughters second birthday and I love it."
Review 2 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trish0406
Location: Maine
Title: 

blossom owl party pack

Date:February 11, 2014
"super cute, fast shipping, and banner looks amazoning"
Review 3 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaddyO7
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute + Fun = Happy daughter

Date:May 21, 2013
"We got the Owl Blossom party supplies for our daughter's 9th birthday party. She loved it! The theme was a little more mature, but still cute and fun. The girls had a great time with it. She still has the owl clings on the wall of her room and we have added more owls to her decor since."
Review 4 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 21streets
Location: Merrimack, NH
Title: 

Cutest Owls!

Date:March 27, 2012
"Great product! The colors are exactly what the picture shows, the owls are adorable, the streamer colors are nice and bold and match the balloons perfectly. It all looked really great together. Our 1st birthday, owl-themed party was a huge hit and party goers couldn't stop admiring all the decorations. I used the color scheme to also create banners with my daughter's name and pictures on them as well as hand-made owl give-aways. The activity placemat was integral to get the kids to sit while we got the cake ready. Parents were then able to just set food down on top of it. The centerpiece is a little hokey and I didn't care for it but it didn't hinder the overall look either. I also ordered owl blossom stickers and party blowers for the goodie bags. It was all super cute. Loved it!"
Review 5 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: morgison
Location: El Dorado, AR
Title: 

Owl party

Date:February 20, 2012
"The plates, plastic ware and cups and napkins were all great. The balloons on the other hand were terrible. Two of the pink ones were unusable. And they all popped very easily after they were tied for decorations. My little girls was very sad about the balloons. very poor quality."
Review 6 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cadee1
Location: Prosser, WA
Title: 

Who's twooooo?!

Date:December 22, 2011
"Of course my two year old wouldn't have cared if I just got plain pink decor for her number two birthday, but I truly enjoyed these owls. The colors were easy to coordinate with the cake while creating a girl-y feel. Last year I did the 1 year old owl party pack so I was pleased there was another option for this year!"
Review 7 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmercado
Location: chicopee,ma
Title: 

awesome theme

Date:November 26, 2011
"i was lookij at some winter hats and actually bout her one that is an owl..i was so excited to see an owl theme and i just had to get it.. this is her 3rd bday and all the themes for previous birthdays i have purchased from here.."
Review 8 for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute but not as bright as pictured

Date:October 1, 2011
"We ordered this for my daughters birthday & it came in in a timely manner. It is a cute design & concept. From the pictures we thought that the colors would be more vivid. The owls, themselves, are bright but the yellow polkadot background is so pale that you really can't see it. I am so glad that we waited to get these items in before ordering her cake because we love for the colors to complement & we would have went for a yellow polka dot background beforehand-that idea was changed & it will all work out. All in all a very cute theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Owl Blossom Party Packs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5