CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates

Owl Blossom Dessert Plates

Package includes (8) paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kandiss
Title: 

Adorable Owl Plates!

Date:September 17, 2011
"My daughter and I love this owl theme and we are pleased with all the products we purchased! Very cute, colorful and fun!"
Review 2 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

very adorable

Date:March 15, 2013
"i love that it has alot of matching pieces to go with it , thank you"
Review 3 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cusemom
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date:January 28, 2013
"I purchased a bunch of stuff from this line- plates, napkins, gift boxes, ect. It was all great! Super cute, sturdy, easy ordering, arrived quickly. I definitely recommend these products and this company!"
Review 4 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maireadsmommy
Location: scotch plains, nj
Title: 

bold colors

Date:August 7, 2012
"beautiful and bold colors. the owls are so cute. we are so excited to use these for our daughter's first birthday party."
Review 5 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjhw
Title: 

Owl Blossom Plates

Date:May 22, 2012
"The owl blossom plates were perfect for the baby shower I was hosting. The colors and design were absolutely adorable. The plates are strong and durable. They were a huge hit at the baby shower. Everybody loved them!! These would also be sooo cute for a birthday party. It would sure be a hoot :)"
Review 6 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: goldielcks9
Location: West Hills, CA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:April 20, 2012
"These plates are super cute and will be perfect for the baby shower I am throwing for my BFF."
Review 7 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma24
Location: Delano, MN
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 20, 2012
"This design is so cute! My daughter knew right away that this was what she wanted for her 9th birthday party this year. Paired them with purple plates and decorated in all purple. The owls are so cute!"
Review 8 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partymamafor4
Title: 

Adorable colors

Date:February 27, 2012
"These plates are so cute. I also bought plain purple plates to mix and match."
Review 9 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ltm1198
Location: Haughton, LA.
Title: 

Beautiful Colors

Date:October 5, 2011
"I bought these for my daughter's birthday party. They were so cute. We copied the pretty colors on the cake and owl cookies."
Review 10 for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:September 29, 2011
"The plates are perfect size for snacks, cake and icecream. The are also super cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Owl Blossom Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5