CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suma
Title: 

it is a great product

Date:May 31, 2013
" I am glad that I received my baby first birthday gift... It is an excellent product "
Review 2 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: chicago, IL
Title: 

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Date:July 5, 2012
" Purchase banner for my daughter's b-day. Had the banner hanging @ the Mystic Blue ticket booth in navy pier. was a great personal touch to my private event. "
Review 3 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Broni
Location: Boise, ID
Title: 

BEST BANNER for this price!

Date:April 18, 2012
" I loved how my girl's photo looked. At your local sign shops, they require that you fix the photo to fit the banner size, as in photoshop the image. CE did this for me.
The pictures for the two banners I got were perfect, my son and daughter both LOVE them. "
Review 4 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fritzie
Title: 

Awesome product!

Date:December 12, 2011
" I had a great experience ordering a banner for my daughter's first birthday party. It was easy to create online, the product was delivered sooner than expected and the product itself had great quality- the images were high def and the material was very durable. I would definitely order stuff here again! "
Review 5 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angmmerc
Title: 

Great!

Date:September 12, 2011
" The banner was exactly what I wanted, looked great! "
Review 6 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xiomy
Title: 

butterflies banner

Date:July 20, 2011
" it is amazing the prize the quality everything i recommended to everybody your not going to find anything better "
Review 7 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trae
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Very quick delivery

Date:June 28, 2011
" This is the second time I have ordered from this company and I was very pleased. The items that I ordered both times were what I had anticipated...and they were delivered in a very timely manner. I have never received anything as quickly as I did from this company. I will definitely be returning to this company for my future purchases. "
Review 8 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faithlynn
Title: 

the best!

Date:June 18, 2011
" for the price, its so worth it. good quality and fast shipping. thanks for the excellent service. "
Review 9 for Flutterby Butterfly Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunTimes
Title: 

A must for any birthday

Date:June 16, 2011
" I can't believe how great this banner turned out. The picture is crisp and the banner is excellent quality. I am so glad we got it. "