CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner

Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkml10
Location: Kingsport, TN
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:April 25, 2012
"I ordered this banner for my daughters 2nd birthday and I absolutely love it! I was very surprised with the quality of the banner, it's very thick and durable! The price was a little more towards the high end but it was completely worth it and it arrived ahead of schedule! Awesome product!!"
Review 2 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyCanadianMama
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Worth every cent!

Date:January 28, 2014
"This banner turned out amazing! I ordered the standard size and it worked perfectly for our daughters 1st birthday party. I would order another one in a minute! Quick service and great products!"
Review 3 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmedina
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:April 16, 2013
"I bought this banner for my daughter's first birthday and it was beautiful. Brilliant colors, perfect size.."
Review 4 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oneyearoldmom
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 25, 2013
"This banner is absolutely adorable. It is even nicer than I expected from the website. Worked great for my daughter's first birthday!"
Review 5 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

SO CUTE

Date:March 15, 2013
"i love it , cant wait for my daughters 2nd bday ...the wording was awesome !"
Review 6 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: arsherra333
Title: 

Great price for the size!

Date:November 9, 2012
"We ordered this banner to help decorate our living room and it was adorable! I loved the heaviness of the material but some of the design was a little messed up either because of the printer or the way it was rolled after production. I would still order it again for the price!"
Review 7 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: celebratebig
Title: 

Always a hit!

Date:October 16, 2012
"Sign turned out great and is always a fun way to personalize the decorations."
Review 8 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Just01
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:September 26, 2012
"I was at first hesitant to order this because there aren't many font and color options for customization. I went with arial bold and brown on the medium size banner. It looked beautiful!"
Review 9 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hootowl
Location: Ashland, Ky
Date:May 13, 2012
"I was very excited to receive my banner, but when I unrolled it I saw some black smudges in several places. I didn't try to return it because I figure you live and learn, this was my second chance and no more!"
Review 10 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOPA
Location: New JERSEY
Title: 

Good art work . very gorgeous.

Date:April 2, 2012
"The banner was beautifully made , met the expectations of the children and parents alike.
Great crowd attraction.
"
Review 11 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EKP35
Location: PA
Title: 

Very impressed

Date:January 17, 2012
"The quality is great and the colors are bright and fun. I was pretty impressed when i got it and am excited to hang it up for my daughters first birthday party :)"
Review 12 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:September 29, 2011
"The banner is amazing! I purchases the medium size banner and it was the perfect size. The banners are also made out of extremely nice material. I could not believe how the banners were made for $24. I was expecting a cheaping made banner but these banners are not! They are very very nice!"
Review 13 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommybrown
Title: 

Absolutely amazing quality!

Date:September 25, 2011
"This banner is amazing, far exceeded my expectations and I can reuse it a dozen times! Definitely worth the price. Very thick and the printing is beautiful."
Review 14 for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriJenEm
Location: Manchester, NH
Title: 

Owl Birthday banner

Date:July 29, 2011
"This product was even nicer in person. The quality is excellent - a heavy, durable vinyl. So adorable, my daughter just loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Owl Blossom Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5