CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner

Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LandonsMommy27
Location: Lake Elsinore CA
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:October 4, 2012
"Everyone loved the banner and asked where i got it."
Review 2 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smiffs
Title: 

Really nice banner

Date:April 19, 2013
"The banner is great quality, much nicer than I expected."
Review 3 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oneson
Title: 

HIGHLY recommend

Date:March 17, 2013
"I have ordered one of these banners every year since my sons first birthday. We are going on his fourth now and the quality is still the same. Very well made and a perfect addition to any party. Not only that, I have saved each one of the different party themes so as he gets older, we can look back on the memories of every party."
Review 4 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PinkErin
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Best Product They Have

Date:June 3, 2012
"I purchased the small 15.99 banner and it is still pretty big. It's price is definately great. Nicely constructed and made. Great for the front of your house. You can also use this for future party's. I purchase one each year. We had one theme for the day of her actual birthday and a different one for her party. I highly recommend this."
Review 5 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cari13
Date:May 29, 2012
"Great material.Perfect size. I ordered a small and it was exactly the size that I wanted.The colors went well with my pirate theme."
Review 6 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stone71
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

This thing is Awesome!

Date:January 19, 2012
"Got the banner and it's bigger and more durable than I ever imagined! This thing is Awesome!"
Review 7 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmom3
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great banner

Date:October 28, 2011
"This banner is very high quality and worth the money. Will order again for next year's party!"
Review 8 for Little Buccaneer Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CameronK
Title: 

Cameron's Banner

Date:July 3, 2011
"Great quality and for the price is awesome! I got this for my son's 1st birthday party. I will get it again for his 2nd, if its offered definitely."