CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Class Of or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Review 1 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flygirl68
Location: Deployed
Title: 

Excellent

Date:June 25, 2011
"I ordered this banner for my son's college graduation and it looked great. Now I will always have that memory."
Review 2 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memal
Location: pa
Title: 

grad.banner

Date:June 13, 2012
"2 pictures on banner looked nice,good price.people thought it was a pricey banner"
Review 3 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angtinch
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 4, 2012
"The sign turned out great. It was very durable. Received a lot of great compliments on it."
Review 4 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SPRinflag
Title: 

Beautiful banner

Date:June 18, 2011
"I have used this website for banners for several years and have never been disappointed. Our local store was ridiculously priced since we are a smaller town. I received it in a timely manner and was sturdy, even in the wind. My daughter loved the banner for graduation."
Review 5 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birdie13
Location: Harmony, NC
Title: 

What a great banner!

Date:June 8, 2011
"The banner turned out better than we ever dreamed. The colors were perfect and having our graduate's picture on the decorations was a great way to show how much he means to us....great job!"
Review 6 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunrise5656
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:June 5, 2011
"The banner was very thick and pictures were vivid. Overall, it is a great value. WIll be a nice keepsake."
Review 7 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcpope
Title: 

Awesome Banner!!

Date:May 31, 2011
"The banner was perfect!! Great quality and print!!"
Review 8 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: omahamomof5
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Terrific Product. Terrific Service

Date:May 29, 2011
"I can't even begin to express how thrilled I am with the service I received from Celebrate Express and with the exceptional quality of this product. I ordered this graduation banner kind of last minute so I was concerned as to whether it would arrive on time, but it actually arrived a day earlier then expected ! The banner turned out beautifully and is printed on a very high quality material. My daughter loved it and we received lots of compliments on it. I would absolutely recommend this product and this company!"
Review 9 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rumpshaker
Title: 

wonderful banner

Date:May 25, 2011
"I wasn't expecting the banner to look so nice, but it did! The picture(s) on banner looked great and the banner is made of a vinyl that is durable and easy to hang especially since it has loops built in for hanging. I would definitely reorder again."
Review 10 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corona
Location: Dallas,Texas
Title: 

Very pleased for value excellent!!!

Date:May 14, 2011
"I think the material used and quality is very well worth you paying and you can keep for many years. My niece was soooo excited when she saw what I had got her for the graduation party."
Review 11 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeydoodle
Location: Boonsboro, Maryland
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 9, 2011
"Sturdy, good quality. Pictures turned out great! Customizing very easy to use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1