CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Class Of or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Review 1 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunrise5656
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:June 5, 2011
" The banner was very thick and pictures were vivid. Overall, it is a great value. WIll be a nice keepsake. "
Review 2 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memal
Location: pa
Title: 

grad.banner

Date:June 13, 2012
" 2 pictures on banner looked nice,good price.people thought it was a pricey banner "
Review 3 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angtinch
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 4, 2012
" The sign turned out great. It was very durable. Received a lot of great compliments on it. "
Review 4 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flygirl68
Location: Deployed
Title: 

Excellent

Date:June 25, 2011
" I ordered this banner for my son's college graduation and it looked great. Now I will always have that memory. "
Review 5 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SPRinflag
Title: 

Beautiful banner

Date:June 18, 2011
" I have used this website for banners for several years and have never been disappointed. Our local store was ridiculously priced since we are a smaller town. I received it in a timely manner and was sturdy, even in the wind. My daughter loved the banner for graduation. "
Review 6 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birdie13
Location: Harmony, NC
Title: 

What a great banner!

Date:June 8, 2011
" The banner turned out better than we ever dreamed. The colors were perfect and having our graduate's picture on the decorations was a great way to show how much he means to us....great job! "
Review 7 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcpope
Title: 

Awesome Banner!!

Date:May 31, 2011
" The banner was perfect!! Great quality and print!! "
Review 8 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: omahamomof5
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Terrific Product. Terrific Service

Date:May 29, 2011
" I can't even begin to express how thrilled I am with the service I received from Celebrate Express and with the exceptional quality of this product. I ordered this graduation banner kind of last minute so I was concerned as to whether it would arrive on time, but it actually arrived a day earlier then expected ! The banner turned out beautifully and is printed on a very high quality material. My daughter loved it and we received lots of compliments on it. I would absolutely recommend this product and this company! "
Review 9 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rumpshaker
Title: 

wonderful banner

Date:May 25, 2011
" I wasn't expecting the banner to look so nice, but it did! The picture(s) on banner looked great and the banner is made of a vinyl that is durable and easy to hang especially since it has loops built in for hanging. I would definitely reorder again. "
Review 10 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corona
Location: Dallas,Texas
Title: 

Very pleased for value excellent!!!

Date:May 14, 2011
" I think the material used and quality is very well worth you paying and you can keep for many years. My niece was soooo excited when she saw what I had got her for the graduation party. "
Review 11 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeydoodle
Location: Boonsboro, Maryland
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 9, 2011
" Sturdy, good quality. Pictures turned out great! Customizing very easy to use. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Diamond
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1