CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Class Of or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Review 1 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DME8858
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Title: 

AWESOME PRODUCT!

Date:June 26, 2011
"I ordered a graduation banner as a surprise for my niece. Of course I waited to last minute. Not only was the banner delivered earlier than expected, it was a hit with the entire neighborhood. You should be getting lots of orders from friends and family soon!"
Review 2 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moonman
Location: Jicarilla Apache Reservation
Title: 

Grand Daughter loved it!

Date:August 22, 2012
"When I open up the banner, it brought tears to my daughter and grand daughter, they where so happy"
Review 3 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ltep
Title: 

banner

Date:July 14, 2012
"Loved the banner! Only one issue: The example banner was the exact colors needed: Green and white. However, white lettering was NOT an option ... strange because the lettering on the example banner was in white.
Would be 5-stars if White lettering was available.
"
Review 4 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaceik
Location: Rock View, WV
Title: 

Graduation Photo Banner

Date:June 15, 2012
"Words can't describe the quality and workmanship of this special banner!! It was of the highest qualities of anything I've ever ordered online. Only problem: I can't bring myself to take it down!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I will order another for my son's graduation next year!! Everyone has asked me where it came from!!
"
Review 5 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ness22
Location: Huntington, New York
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:June 8, 2012
"I ordered a banner for my daughter's graduation of her Master's Degree. Banner was awesome, material very durable. It was a big hit at her party!"
Review 6 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vacadog
Location: California
Title: 

Couldnt be HAPPIER!!!!!

Date:June 8, 2012
"I am so pleased with the banner that Celebrate created. The quality is excellent. Vinyl it is made of is much thicker than I expected for the price. Picture quality wonderful. Incredibly affordable. I LOVE IT :) Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 7 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgrin
Date:May 16, 2012
"amazing.. would recomend... very welll constructed"
Review 8 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpat
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 16, 2012
"I ordered a banner for my daughters graduation open house. The banner and service were fantastic! Super fast, I received the banner within 48 hours. It was bigger and better quality than I expected. Exceptional value, I would use Celebrate Express and recommend them without hesitation."
Review 9 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarbooboo
Location: tucson,az
Title: 

a must have!

Date:November 10, 2011
"This poster was the hit of the party! It is such a great value for the quality you recieve. It is huge!This is definitely a must have for every party/occassion."
Review 10 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ash27105
Title: 

graduation banner

Date:July 20, 2011
"this was awesome. very nice quality. i was very pleased. thanks"
Review 11 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cape1
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Title: 

Personalized Photo Banner

Date:June 27, 2011
"This banner is wonderful. I ordered one for my son's high school graduation in 2010 and it was long, sturdy and the graphics were clear, so I ordered another this year for my daughter's college graduation and again the quality is superb. It also held up through a rain shower, water rolled right off."
Review 12 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2011mama
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Date:June 13, 2011
"The banner was a lot larger and better quality than I was expecting."
Review 13 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GradBanner
Title: 

Grad Banner....Loved It!!

Date:June 12, 2011
"The banner was absolutely perfect. The ordering process was easy and the turn around time was very very fast."
Review 14 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coffee4at
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:June 7, 2011
"Ordered it the day after graduation and got it a day earlier than expected - in time for the party. It was a HIT with my daughter and her friend, because they didn't know it was coming. Nice, heavyweight banner!"
Review 15 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sikasioux
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:May 20, 2011
"The banner was easy to create and was delivered very quickly. It will look fantastic at my daughter's graduation party!"
Review 16 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortgirl2
Location: TN
Title: 

Best Party Favor

Date:May 17, 2011
"Everyone was so impressed by the banner. It made my son's college graduation so special."
Review 17 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMasters
Title: 

Graduation Banner

Date:May 9, 2011
"I have already shared with co-workers, friends & family the great banner I received from this company. They were not only good, but the turn around time was impressive."
Review 18 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sryear
Location: Geneseo, IL
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 7, 2011
"This will be used at my daughters party at the end of the month. This banner is the most durable that I have ever purchased. The pics turned out really well. My daughter was so excited when I showed her what I had baught."
Review 19 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NANDEANA
Title: 

More than expected!!!

Date:April 14, 2011
"I was so pleased when I opened the personalized banner I ordered for my grandsons graduation. It was above expectations and that doesn`t happen often these days. I`m sure it will be a big hit at his party, with a baby picture , and his graduation picture on it. Thanks .. good job .. great quality"
Review 20 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kchambers
Title: 

Banner is great

Date:March 29, 2011
"The banner I ordered arrived within a few days and I was very impressed with the quality! The photos I added look great and were not all distorted as I feared they might be. I definitely will remember this site and order again! This banner will make my graduate very happy at her Open House!"
1 2 next>>