CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Class Of or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Review 1 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moonman
Location: Jicarilla Apache Reservation
Title: 

Grand Daughter loved it!

Date:August 22, 2012
" When I open up the banner, it brought tears to my daughter and grand daughter, they where so happy "
Review 2 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ltep
Title: 

banner

Date:July 14, 2012
" Loved the banner! Only one issue: The example banner was the exact colors needed: Green and white. However, white lettering was NOT an option ... strange because the lettering on the example banner was in white.
Would be 5-stars if White lettering was available.
"
Review 3 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaceik
Location: Rock View, WV
Title: 

Graduation Photo Banner

Date:June 15, 2012
" Words can't describe the quality and workmanship of this special banner!! It was of the highest qualities of anything I've ever ordered online. Only problem: I can't bring myself to take it down!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I will order another for my son's graduation next year!! Everyone has asked me where it came from!!
"
Review 4 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ness22
Location: Huntington, New York
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:June 8, 2012
" I ordered a banner for my daughter's graduation of her Master's Degree. Banner was awesome, material very durable. It was a big hit at her party! "
Review 5 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vacadog
Location: California
Title: 

Couldnt be HAPPIER!!!!!

Date:June 8, 2012
" I am so pleased with the banner that Celebrate created. The quality is excellent. Vinyl it is made of is much thicker than I expected for the price. Picture quality wonderful. Incredibly affordable. I LOVE IT :) Thank you Celebrate Express! "
Review 6 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgrin
Date:May 16, 2012
" amazing.. would recomend... very welll constructed "
Review 7 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpat
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 16, 2012
" I ordered a banner for my daughters graduation open house. The banner and service were fantastic! Super fast, I received the banner within 48 hours. It was bigger and better quality than I expected. Exceptional value, I would use Celebrate Express and recommend them without hesitation. "
Review 8 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarbooboo
Location: tucson,az
Title: 

a must have!

Date:November 10, 2011
" This poster was the hit of the party! It is such a great value for the quality you recieve. It is huge!This is definitely a must have for every party/occassion. "
Review 9 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ash27105
Title: 

graduation banner

Date:July 20, 2011
" this was awesome. very nice quality. i was very pleased. thanks "
Review 10 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cape1
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Title: 

Personalized Photo Banner

Date:June 27, 2011
" This banner is wonderful. I ordered one for my son's high school graduation in 2010 and it was long, sturdy and the graphics were clear, so I ordered another this year for my daughter's college graduation and again the quality is superb. It also held up through a rain shower, water rolled right off. "
Review 11 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DME8858
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Title: 

AWESOME PRODUCT!

Date:June 26, 2011
" I ordered a graduation banner as a surprise for my niece. Of course I waited to last minute. Not only was the banner delivered earlier than expected, it was a hit with the entire neighborhood. You should be getting lots of orders from friends and family soon! "
Review 12 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2011mama
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Date:June 13, 2011
" The banner was a lot larger and better quality than I was expecting. "
Review 13 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GradBanner
Title: 

Grad Banner....Loved It!!

Date:June 12, 2011
" The banner was absolutely perfect. The ordering process was easy and the turn around time was very very fast. "
Review 14 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coffee4at
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:June 7, 2011
" Ordered it the day after graduation and got it a day earlier than expected - in time for the party. It was a HIT with my daughter and her friend, because they didn't know it was coming. Nice, heavyweight banner! "
Review 15 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sikasioux
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:May 20, 2011
" The banner was easy to create and was delivered very quickly. It will look fantastic at my daughter's graduation party! "
Review 16 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortgirl2
Location: TN
Title: 

Best Party Favor

Date:May 17, 2011
" Everyone was so impressed by the banner. It made my son's college graduation so special. "
Review 17 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMasters
Title: 

Graduation Banner

Date:May 9, 2011
" I have already shared with co-workers, friends & family the great banner I received from this company. They were not only good, but the turn around time was impressive. "
Review 18 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sryear
Location: Geneseo, IL
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 7, 2011
" This will be used at my daughters party at the end of the month. This banner is the most durable that I have ever purchased. The pics turned out really well. My daughter was so excited when I showed her what I had baught. "
Review 19 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NANDEANA
Title: 

More than expected!!!

Date:April 14, 2011
" I was so pleased when I opened the personalized banner I ordered for my grandsons graduation. It was above expectations and that doesn`t happen often these days. I`m sure it will be a big hit at his party, with a baby picture , and his graduation picture on it. Thanks .. good job .. great quality "
Review 20 for Class of 2012 Graduation Personalized Photo Banner - Crescent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kchambers
Title: 

Banner is great

Date:March 29, 2011
" The banner I ordered arrived within a few days and I was very impressed with the quality! The photos I added look great and were not all distorted as I feared they might be. I definitely will remember this site and order again! This banner will make my graduate very happy at her Open House! "
1 2 next>>