CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup

Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup

Each plastic, 16 fl. oz. cup comes with a sipping straw and removable top. 6.5" high. BPA-free. *Please note: This is not a spill proof cup. This product is licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! & GabbaCaDabra LLC.
Average Rating:
3.774 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
20 of 31(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zolita
Title: 

a little disappointed

Date:June 26, 2012
"My granddaughter loves the brobee cup but the head does not attach in a way to make it stay. There is a notch on the head but no place on the cup to lock it on, therefore every time she picks it up the head pops off."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Devonne
Title: 

Not what I accepted

Date:February 26, 2013
"I should of read the reviews firsts like all the prior comments the top does not stay on @ all. I was so excited to give to my twins boys. I am going to try to use super glue the top on and they won't be able to drink out of it but if the glue holds it will make for a decent toy since Yo Gabba GAbba stuff is hard to find."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cw30214
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:February 25, 2013
"For the price this cup is not worth it. It looks great but the top would not stay on. And it leaks."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jpappas
Title: 

Cutest sippy cup

Date:September 15, 2012
"My daughter loves this. Even if its not filed with a drink lol"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennT
Location: Owasso, Ok
Title: 

Disappointing

Date:August 14, 2012
"Brobee is my son's favorite character from Yo Gabba Gabba. I thought about getting all of our guests one of these cups as a party favor but decided to only purchase one for my son so his cup would be special for the birthday boy. I'm glad I didn't buy more. The cup was broken when we opened it and to say the least it is poor quality. I would suggest not buying this product."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Acwe
Title: 

Not as good as hoped!

Date:June 3, 2012
"Brobee's head just screws on the top, but it doesn't screw on all the way so it's always falling off. There's a cap that does screw on under his head that keeps the drink contained. It's just not as good as I had hoped. My 20 month old son constantly takes his head off."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhco
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Not dishwasher safe

Date:March 17, 2012
"My 2 yr old daughter loves brobee & got the biggest thrill out of her brobee cup. The only downfall is that it's not dishwasher safe."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greywolf
Location: Sacramento,Ca
Title: 

Bro Bee cup

Date:March 3, 2012
"My son absolutely loves his cup,
its the first thing he looks for when he wakes up.Its durable
and easy to wash,but fun for him to use over and over again.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDSDADDY
Title: 

DONT SPILL

Date:December 20, 2011
"ITEM IS GREAT SON LOVES IT, JUST WISH IT WAS SPILL PROOF!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

Best brobee cup ever!

Date:November 26, 2011
"Love the brobee cup! She has to have this cup to go along with her gabba bowl"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Solokari
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 21, 2011
"I used them on some tables as centerpieces and they were a hit with the kids!!! :)"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graveyard
Location: california
Title: 

wonderful purchase

Date:October 26, 2011
"loved the tumblers thats why i purchased 2 of them."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

not so good

Date:October 20, 2011
"I don't really recomend this cup. Is cheap material and I could never get the head put on.. is always lose so the kid could just pull it off and spill everything... would not recomend..."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KendallsMommy09
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Cup

Date:October 13, 2011
"This cup looks better then it is. I got it for my lil girls 2nd birhday but when she used it it leaked & the paint was coming off the feet. These things made me wish i had not bought it."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: vgood
Title: 

satisfactory

Date:September 27, 2011
"Very cute cup but not meant for a bubbly two year old. The top of Nephews head comes off very easily and spills. Might be ideal for an older child."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJsmomma
Location: Matewan, WV
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 21, 2011
"I ordered this for my 3 yr old son for his bday party, he LOVES yo gabba gabba, this cup was his favorite thing at the party! aside from the cake of course lol. He drinks from it daily, he wont part with it!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: alda
Title: 

Not soo good :-((

Date:September 13, 2011
"The overal idea of this cup is good and we couldnt wait for our order to arrive. However, we were very dissapointed at the closing mechanism of this cup. The cup doesnt at all close properly and its not easy for an adult to hold and drink withourt spilling not to mention a young child. We have ordered a number of these cups and at the moment we are not using not even one. I am so upset as my son asks for a brobee cup but I just dont feel like giving it to him as I know that the water as well as the parts of the cup are going to go everywhere :-(("
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MammaStew
Title: 

Head Falls Off

Date:July 26, 2011
"This is a very cute cup, but not good for little kids. The head fell off and my toddler kept dropping it or pulling on it and it popped off every time."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggwannabe
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Awesome drink cup

Date:July 13, 2011
"My son is in love with this Brobee cup! He would barely put it down to even eat cake!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Brobee Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rensand
Location: austin,texas
Title: 

so adorable!

Date:July 1, 2011
"I read the reviews & still couldn't resist getting these for the party...they're just so cute. The only reason I gave it 4 stars on durability is because of the lid not locking. But, I just put a piece of tape on each side when I give it to my 2 yr old."
1 2 next>>