CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl Monkey Ears Headband

Girl Monkey Ears Headband

Monkey Ears are on a velvet-covered headband, with the flower and a tuft of fur on top. One size fits most.
Average Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Review 1 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrancieW
Location: GA
Title: 

Very cute & affordable!

Date:October 22, 2012
"I ordered these for my daughter's birthday along with the matching tshirt."
Review 2 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Starr831
Location: Torrance, CA
Title: 

Huge Hit at the Party

Date:June 4, 2013
"I bought these for my daughters 1st birthday party. She loved it, she kept it on almost the entire party. Some of the other kids did not keep them on, but they still liked the favor. it was a huge hit with the parents, they thought they were so cute. I also had many adults want one for themselves, but we only bought enough for the kids. But they definitely would have fit the adults."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kray
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 22, 2013
"We got a lot of compliments on this headband. It fit our one-year old perfectly. The tuft of hair on the top will probably shed very quickly, but it was fine for a party."
Review 4 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Adorable monkey ears

Date:March 24, 2013
"this cute little headband was the only thing that we wanted to order from this set of products and we loved it. our daughter looked super cute in it. Not expensive at all.. nice quality. bright colors."
Review 5 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomma35
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Fun monkey ears

Date:February 12, 2013
"these little ears are adorable and are going to go great with all the supplies I've ordered for my lil girl's 1st birthday!"
Review 6 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clsutter
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 28, 2013
"These ears are soo adorable and I can't wait till my daughter wears them!"
Review 7 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilkus
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Monkey ears

Date:January 27, 2013
"OMG these are just the cutest little monkey ears, and surprisingly my soon to be 1 yr old likes them and has been trying to take them out of the box and wear them before her birthday is even here."
Review 8 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMom11
Location: Bonner Springs, KS
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:November 30, 2012
"This headband was so cute when my daughter would keep it on. It had a really good flexible band on it so it fit my daughters 12 month head all the way up to my own and I am 21. The quality is really good and added to my daughters adorable look on her special day!"
Review 9 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamila
Title: 

Product was a hit

Date:November 12, 2012
"i was very pleased with my purchased. my daughter looked very cute and everyone thought her head band was adorable."
Review 10 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilyiansMommy
Location: texas
Title: 

Very very cute!!

Date:September 24, 2012
"Everyone loved the ears, they fit great and were the cutest headband ive ever bought my daughter"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agogo
Location: TX
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were so adorable on my baby girl!"
Review 12 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meliwarren
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Cute Item

Date:August 27, 2012
"Although the headband was long it fit my daughters head perfectly. For a one year old she is petite and I worried it would fall off her head or it would be too tight and leave a mark. It was flexible and soft and durable."
Review 13 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMomtwice
Location: New Braunfels, Tx
Title: 

Most adorable!

Date:July 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everyone loved my daughters 1st birthday theme since my daughter was adorable in the girl monkey ear headband and shirt."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: florin
Title: 

girl monkey ears headband

Date:June 12, 2012
"super cute thought it would be a low quality item but it turned out to be great"
Review 15 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keke01
Title: 

Monkey Ears

Date:May 24, 2012
"They are absolutely adorable on i got them for my 7 year old daughters party I had her put them on an made invitations with her picture too cute !!!!!"
Review 16 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4my3kids
Location: Montana
Title: 

Great Addition to Party Decor!

Date:May 14, 2012
"These are adorable! We purchased the Pink Mod set and these made it blend in so much!"
Review 17 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

So cute!

Date:May 2, 2012
"My daughter wore this headband during her party and she loved it. So did all of her grandparents."
Review 18 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Seriously adorable!

Date:April 6, 2012
"Definitely a great addition to the monkey shirt! My daughter is three and we were worried she'd break the headband but it lasted the entire party and is STILL in tact. SO CUTE!!"
Review 19 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2GeneralsandaLady
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

Fun!

Date:March 26, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's first birthday party. I thought it would be cute and a good alternative to a party hat- which little ones don't tolerate well. It was adorable and a big hit with everyone who attended. She actually kept them on for the entire party!"
Review 20 for Girl Monkey Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Girl Monkey Ears Headband

Date:March 16, 2012
"This item was the greatest accessory to my daughter's outfit. She looked like the Pink Mod Monkey! It was hilarious and it was comfortable to wear. She enjoyed it and so did her guests!"
1 2 next>>