CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plastic Swirl Decorations

Plastic Swirl Decorations

Each package includes (12) swirl decorations. Plastic. Each is 22" high. Swirls are available in assorted colors.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Review 1 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OneBusyMomma
Title: 

Great way to add color

Date:January 6, 2013
"These were a great way to add color to my son's party! We used them on the ceiling (hung with tape) and they added that extra touch we were looking for. They're very simple but made a big impact. They are made of plastic so they are durable and can be reused for future parties too. We've used them for two parties so far and I'm sure we will be using them again in the future. I ordered the yellow, lime green, royal blue and red and all the colors were true to the picture."
Review 2 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamesmommy12
Location: Upland, CA
Title: 

LOVE this product & color

Date:May 17, 2013
"Thank you so much Celebrate Express for this super adorable swirl decorations! My son's first birthday party was awesome and our guest like our decorations and off course I told them I got them for Celebrate Express online! Thank you also very much for the 2-day shipping via UPS using shoprunner it's great!!!!! would buy from you guys again!"
Review 3 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABQmama
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:March 6, 2013
"I bought the rainbow package for my son's recent birthday, just to add a little pizzazz to the party room. They seem very durable and come with a plastic hanging hook that was very handy (it's not pictured and I didn't see it mentioned in the description). These will probably make a few more party appearances as well so a great bargain for the price."
Review 4 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2blessings
Title: 

good change of pace

Date:September 10, 2012
"great for something different to decorate with. Just know that they're very plain, no shimmer or anything unless you were to add it yourself"
Review 5 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: celkiar04
Title: 

Fun colors

Date:September 2, 2012
"We got the multi color and hung them off of light fixtures to add a bit of fun color to the birthday party. Worked great."
Review 6 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amberdub
Location: Missouri City, TX
Title: 

Fun and Whimsical

Date:May 14, 2012
"These decorations are exactly what I expected...great vibrant colors and fun design. They are durable and easily reusable. Great value!"
Review 7 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: booj
Location: Edmonton can ab
Title: 

greatest hanging decor

Date:February 9, 2012
"I bought yellow and green and they were a great touch to my sons party"
Review 8 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nique7
Location: phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Eye Catchers!

Date:January 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were great for my daughters birthday party! The different colors are all vibrant and they don't look cheap. These can definitely be used over & over. A Good Buy!"
Review 9 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aracelyl
Title: 

Great

Date:December 4, 2011
"I bought 3 packs but ended up using 2. They are cool to fill up space and nice to look at. Good size and I would buy again."
Review 10 for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosa11
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Awesome decoration

Date:August 8, 2011
"These swirls were so easy to put that they can be recycled for the next birthday!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plastic Swirl Decorations
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5