CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fluffy Decorations

Fluffy Decorations

Hang up a splash of color with these Fluffy Decorations! Each package includes (3) Fluffy Decorations. Each is 16" wide; Paper. Decorations are available in assorted colors.
Average Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fluffy Decorations
Review 1 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluesweety2
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

very time consuming

Date:February 27, 2013
"They look really cool when they are put together but they take a lot of time to get ready before you can put them up. I usually don't even bother with them."
Review 2 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jolie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Super Fun Purchase!

Date:November 24, 2013
"I was so pleased with how these bright, fluffy hanging decorations looked at my daughter's crayon-themed birthday party - they were super easy to hang, and everyone commented on the punch of color and texture that they added to her party decor. I will be buying these in other colors for future events."
Review 3 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mailedaflower
Title: 

saved me time

Date:July 30, 2013
"I typically make my own but these were adorable and saved me time. They are time consuming since you have to separate them individually to get the FUN factor. But believe me, it would take more time if you did the whole thing yourself."
Review 4 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suki02
Title: 

Fluffy decorations

Date:May 4, 2013
"Time consuming to pull apart and can tear easily in the process. Was easier for me to make my own."
Review 5 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RobertaT
Title: 

Smelly and Hard to "assemble"

Date:February 28, 2013
"They have a terrible odor when taking them out of the package and "working" them into the fluffy shape. I had one set of red (3) and one set of yellow (3) and after putting all 6 together they still weren't fluffy and round and I didn't really love them. They looked cute - but not the soft, fluffy rounds pictured."
Review 6 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Love these!!

Date:September 13, 2012
"These are amazing- I wish the ultimate package came with more!! They make any room and party theme pop!"
Review 7 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HLJ1
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Poor purchase

Date:June 18, 2012
"Hard to assemble. The tissue paper tears easily and does not form a good ball shape."
Review 8 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Takoda8
Title: 

Added Fun

Date:June 10, 2012
"Bought these for a 1st birthday. My daughter found them fun and interesting --something new. And they looked great!"
Review 9 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chellebdawn
Location: Bluejacket, Ok
Title: 

Amazingly beautiful

Date:March 14, 2012
"I love these puffs, they will make the baby shower fabulous, can't wait to put this all together and see the finished picture, thanks for great products"
Review 10 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: njh514
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Details!

Date:February 25, 2012
"These are bigger than I expected, which I appreciated. They were easy to "assemble" and looked really cute. I hung them in my daughter's room after the party."
Review 11 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahjanec27
Title: 

Love these!

Date:February 7, 2012
"Love these! They're great for party decorations or to just hang in your kids room for decorations!!"
Review 12 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessaM
Title: 

Perfect Party Poofs!

Date:February 6, 2012
"I hung six of the multi-color poofs at my daughter's 1st birthday party and they were adorable. A little time-consuming to fluff, but they added a lot to the room and the overall decorations. My daughter loves them and now they are hanging in her room. They were a lot of fun."
Review 13 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coloradotransplant
Title: 

Great Decoration

Date:May 2, 2011
"These fluffy paper decorations were very easy to create and an easy, good looking decoration for any type of party. I had 15 hanging for a baby shower and it REALLY added to the other decorations."
Review 14 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Syavyy
Date:April 25, 2011
"kind of annoying to make pretty, but well worth the work, they turned out great!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fluffy Decorations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tonk
Title: 

a pain to open

Date:March 24, 2011
"while these look great on line and in the photo on the packaging, they were more than a little tough to get open correctly or at least to look half as cute as in those photos. One side was much easier to open than the other which then left the other side slightly lopsided, despite the directions of keeping the ribbon in the center. would just buy the paper lanterns in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fluffy Decorations
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5