CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Trucker Hat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Trucker Hat

Includes 1 Monster Jam Trucker Hats. Paper.
Average Rating:
3.194 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
17 of 31(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Review 1 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2cuteboys
Location: beckley wv
Title: 

Lots of fun

Date:December 11, 2011
"Inexpensive. Easy to assemble. Thrilling for the kids. Great party alternative to birthday hats."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nesssaa
Title: 

Great idea/ bad describtion

Date:June 3, 2013
"i did not know they were do it your self type party hats. disappointed that they didn't stay together properly. By the time the kids put them on, they opened and fell off, bad quality."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jayl
Title: 

Unhappy

Date:February 17, 2013
"I wish i know the hats were like paper hats in which you have to actually put together. Deff not happy when i received them. they look cheap!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fort Mcmurray
Title: 

Really fun hat

Date:February 13, 2013
"Really great product. So different from regular party hats. Really added to the theme."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: RenaeJ
Location: Iuka, IL
Title: 

Paper product

Date:February 5, 2013
"It was okay to play with but came apart very easy. But great design"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GREATSTUFF1
Date:January 8, 2013
"I was gonna get the 8 pk but I was reading reviews on the item .. and ppl said it was not great .. But my son loved the hat .. everyone else wanted one .. I think they are great .. but one thing was missing the bill of hat .. but I only bought one so I didn't make an issue of it .. My brother made a bill for hat so my son could wear it for his birthday.."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMCP
Location: Vista, CA
Title: 

Fun

Date:November 2, 2012
"Fun to have a different kind of party hat. Most guests enjoyed wearing them and posing for photos."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: frog75
Title: 

Design on Front Cute

Date:September 23, 2012
"You have to put it together and then u had better tape it or it pops apart."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttonz
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Monster Jam

Date:June 22, 2012
"Easy to put together and is a great twist other than using your average coned party hat"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLO2009
Location: Redding, CA
Title: 

Disappointing Hat

Date:June 6, 2012
"I was expecting something totally different so I was so diappointed when I got this hat. Havent used them yet, the party is still a few weeks away so I dont know how the kids will like them. I thought about sending them back but it would have costed me more to ship then back then it did for the item in the first place. So hopefully the kids will enjoy them."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimberleeC
Title: 

Falls apart, cheap

Date:April 18, 2012
"I know they're only $1 each, but they definitely fall apart. I'm going to have to tape them all together so that the kids aren't dissapointed. And they don't look very cute when put together, they actually look weird."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: RABGBALTO
Location: Homestead, FL
Title: 

Not worth the $0.99

Date:April 11, 2012
"I'm not satisfied with the product and I don't believe that it was worth $0.99 that I spent on it. The cardboard is flimsy, at best and it does not stay in place very well. Not what I expected at all."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dohio
Title: 

Fun Purchase

Date:March 28, 2012
"Kids loved them, but they kept falling apart, still glad that I purchased them!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraveDiggerMom
Title: 

Grave Digger hat

Date:February 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids loved them and i got some great pics they were really cute"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Maybe ok for birthday boy

Date:February 5, 2012
"If you want a party hat for the birthday boy, then get one, but save your money if you intend to give one to each partygoer. It's made out of paper cardboard."
Review 16 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoryandle
Title: 

Good for what it is

Date:January 5, 2012
"Breaks easy but my son loved it. Made of cardboard"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beccamomma
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Fun!

Date:November 12, 2011
"So this one was fun. the kids loved them, the parents thought they were pretty awesome too. But you get what you pay for. don't expect them to last long. just remember it's a paper hat that cost a buck. they served their purpose for the day and everyone got a kick out of them. Because our little guy was turning two...we assembled them ahead of time. if they were older kids it would have made for a good party activity. could maybe use a little tape for reinforcement in places...but otherwise a very clever twist on your party hat. :)"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissyb
Location: St. John's , Newfoundland
Date:October 20, 2011
"Bought this for my son's 5th birthday ...all the children loved them..an awsome alternative to the normal party hats"
Review 19 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandiegomama
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Fun activity

Date:September 19, 2011
"This wasn't exactly what I thought I was getting (for my failure to read thoroughly, I believe) but it was so much fun at my son's 4th bday. The kids (mostly with parent's help) assembled their hats for a little activity and wore them at the party. They all happily wore them home too. It's a basic assembly and won't last long but the boys all thought they were very cool and they look just like trucker hats because of the shape. Very cute!"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Trucker Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cat13
Title: 

Cheaply made

Date:July 29, 2011
"Actually very disappointed with whole order. Over charged, not given all my items, AND Cheap JUNK!!! Won't be back anytime soon. Phone customer service was rude & unhelpful"
1 2 next>>