CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Birthday Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blanche86
Title: 

Best Banner ever Purchased!

Date:August 31, 2011
"Love the colors and quality. The banner was shipped before the shipping date, so I didn't have to worry about it not arriving on time. Very durable I regret putting my childs name otherwise I could've used it for my other daughters birthday parties. It definetly met all of my expectations and looked wonderful with all of my other decor."
Review 2 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyLover1234
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 19, 2012
"I originally was just browsing for ideas for my Goddaughter's 2nd birthday and since she loves Tinkerbell, I decided to just check around and see what I could find. I then stumbled across this personalized banner with all the Disney fairies and immediately knew that she would love it. I loved that there were three different sizes to choose from, and even though I chose the standard size it was a great buy. My product was delivered quickly, in fact it was delivered much quicker than I had anticipated. I was very happy with the quality of the product and will definitely recommend this product and site to my friends and family. This was also my first purchase from this site."
Review 3 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjones6102
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:May 23, 2012
"The banner is beautiful with bright, vibrant colors. It is made of a canvas material with grommets at the corners for hanging it up. I think it will last for a long time. My daughter's face lit up when she saw it. We plan to use it as decoration in her Tinkerbell room after her party."
Review 4 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prat
Location: California
Title: 

Just love it

Date:October 18, 2011
"I was so happy seeing that. Can't wait to use for my princess bday."
Review 5 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chips09
Location: Naples , FL
Title: 

Best Accent to any Party

Date:September 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"On Time.
Great Quality.
Awesome Banner Great quality, not commercial vinyl but definitely not cheap material by any means.
Perfect back drop for photos. Definitely would recommend Getting a Banner for any party. Its something that will last a long time at a great price. I actually have a co-worker ordering as we speak. I wouldnt order from anywhere else!
"
Review 6 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lubear
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:September 1, 2011
"This banner was better than I expected. I bought the medium and its pretty big. I was very pleased with tthe bright colors and graphic. Definitly would purchase it again"
Review 7 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trudence
Title: 

wonderful

Date:July 6, 2011
"We loved the Tinkerbell banner for our daughters first birthday. The colors were vibrant and we loved that it was so durable. It came out better than expected."
Review 8 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Glad2BeAMom
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:April 25, 2011
"I was happily surprised regarding the quality of this banner and it looks great. Very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone wanting a tinker bell banner."
Review 9 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fuzzybutterfly84
Location: morgantown, wv
Title: 

great product

Date:February 24, 2011
"These little banners where great for the price n it goes great w the rest of my daughters decorations. Cant wait to put it altogether."
Review 10 for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fuzzybutterfly
Location: Morgantown, WV
Title: 

Great Quality/ Best price

Date:February 17, 2011
"I got the smallest size in this banner. It was for my daughter's 3rd birthday. I would recommend to get plain color one with just happy birthday and the child's name so you can reuse it every year. The quality of the banner is really nice. It's a thick material. It has four rings at each sides to hang it from. The price was prefect for what it was.
The only con would be the font could be a little bigger but other than that I would totally buy one again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Fairies Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5