CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner

Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swks
Location: SW, KS
Title: 

Great product

Date:March 5, 2013
"Purchased this product for my daughter's graduation. It is great quality and the photo is excellent."
Review 2 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenaenicole
Title: 

Banner

Date:July 3, 2012
"The banner for my daughters 15th birthday was nice. Every complimented on how nice the banner was."
Review 3 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Time2Party
Location: Central Coast, California
Title: 

Absolutely PERFECT

Date:June 10, 2012
"My daughter 's wedding theme is zebra. This banner is PERFECT for the Reception Hall. I used their engagement picture, the wedding date & Mr & Mrs. *** She's gonna love it!!"
Review 4 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skylargrace
Date:March 26, 2012
"The banner turned out so cute and will make her graduation party!"
Review 5 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraMJO
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was better than I expected. Received it quickly at a very reasonable price and it was great quality. Would definitely recommend to others."
Review 6 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Loved it

Date:October 20, 2011
"I purchase a lot from Celebrat Express and this was the 4th time I ordered. I am always satisfied with their products. The banner was a big hit at the party everyone just loved it. When I first thought I received it I actually got someone elses banner but I called customer service and they were more than willing to fix it and they did and i had the right one just two days later!"
Review 7 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aetrisler
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:July 25, 2011
"I designed one of these for my mom's 50th birthday party and it was absolutely amazing!!!! I am planning to order several more in the future!"
Review 8 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MooMoo4ever
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

It Blew My Mind!

Date:May 20, 2011
"It was beyond my expectations! The outlook of the product compaired to on screen view made it seem so small, but it's not small at all. My daughter cried when she saw it. She said because of this banner, she was going to have the BEST SWEET 16 Party ever!"
Review 9 for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ONLY4U2NO
Title: 

Fabulous

Date:May 18, 2011
"My zebra print photo banner was Fabulous and perfect. The size was perfect. When my 16 yr old daughter walked in her party and saw her face printed on the banner she was speechless. I was very pleased with this banner. I will definitely order again. Thanks for putting a smile on my daughter face."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zebra Stripes Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1