CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niecie
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:July 24, 2012
" This package came with so much and the quality was good. I was pleased with the pricing also. If I had bought all that it came with at a retail store, it would have been twice the amount! Plus it all was so adorable!! "
Review 2 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RysMommy26
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Absolutely AMAZING

Date:August 22, 2012
" THese products were everything I could have hoped for an more for my baby's 1st. Love the design and everything came fast and in perfect condition. Price was beyond amazing for everything I got. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!! "
Review 3 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosmommy
Location: Slidell, LA
Title: 

Love the party pack!

Date:August 14, 2012
" The party pack was too cute and had everything I needed for the kids. And the price for everything was amazing! "
Review 4 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlaziir349
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:November 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutley loved all the merchandise from 1st wishes. my daughters first birthday was very special thanks to the quality of merchandise they had. They had everything i wanted and more. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Pink Skull Personalized Centerpiece
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thewife25
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:October 16, 2011
" The product was exactly as displayed in the photo! I was so excited when I opened the box to see the quality is much better than other companies! Will be buying from their company again! "
Review 6 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monicalee
Location: Enumclaw, Washington
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 10, 2011
" I bought this party pack since my husband and I agreed on it. It came with so much stuff I did't have to get anything else for the party. I would recommend this to anybody....... Very good quality. "
Review 7 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyssasMOM88
Location: fredericksburg, va
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 10, 2011
" The box came within four days and the products were great. I think the price was a little high but overall well worth it. the plates are very sturdy and the balloons were just like the ad shown. "
Review 8 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hillz
Title: 

Good puchase just kinda pricy

Date:April 10, 2011
" I was pleased with the merchandise. I love the design and eveything that came with it. I just wish it had been a little more cheaper considering the invitations were out of stock. That is the main thing! Other than that overall satisfied. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5