CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thewife25
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:October 16, 2011
"The product was exactly as displayed in the photo! I was so excited when I opened the box to see the quality is much better than other companies! Will be buying from their company again!"
Review 2 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RysMommy26
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Absolutely AMAZING

Date:August 22, 2012
"THese products were everything I could have hoped for an more for my baby's 1st. Love the design and everything came fast and in perfect condition. Price was beyond amazing for everything I got. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!"
Review 3 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosmommy
Location: Slidell, LA
Title: 

Love the party pack!

Date:August 14, 2012
"The party pack was too cute and had everything I needed for the kids. And the price for everything was amazing!"
Review 4 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niecie
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:July 24, 2012
"This package came with so much and the quality was good. I was pleased with the pricing also. If I had bought all that it came with at a retail store, it would have been twice the amount! Plus it all was so adorable!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlaziir349
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:November 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutley loved all the merchandise from 1st wishes. my daughters first birthday was very special thanks to the quality of merchandise they had. They had everything i wanted and more."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Pink Skull Personalized Centerpiece
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monicalee
Location: Enumclaw, Washington
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 10, 2011
"I bought this party pack since my husband and I agreed on it. It came with so much stuff I did't have to get anything else for the party. I would recommend this to anybody....... Very good quality."
Review 7 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyssasMOM88
Location: fredericksburg, va
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 10, 2011
"The box came within four days and the products were great. I think the price was a little high but overall well worth it. the plates are very sturdy and the balloons were just like the ad shown."
Review 8 for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hillz
Title: 

Good puchase just kinda pricy

Date:April 10, 2011
"I was pleased with the merchandise. I love the design and eveything that came with it. I just wish it had been a little more cheaper considering the invitations were out of stock. That is the main thing! Other than that overall satisfied."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Angel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5