CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2007
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 17, 2011
"I ordered this product for my sons 1 St birthday, I loved everything about what I ordered. He was my lil rebel rockstar for the day! Everyone was impressed that it came with all the matching supplies and I didn't have to go to 5 different stores. All the kids really enjoyed the party box favors they received. I love how there is already an example of what you can have in the box, instead of searching for every little favor. Overall we enjoyed it very much! Thank you , for making our first party memorable!"
Review 2 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tropix
Title: 

awsome

Date:June 2, 2012
"i love this lil rebel birthday supplie kits it has everything in it u could want or need for ur lilrebel 1st birthday party it is the best 40$ i ever spent it made my lil man so happy to see all the balloons and decorations i love this website i told everyone i know bout it and they r all now ordering stuff from it love this website"
Review 3 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyG
Title: 

So Cute

Date:November 18, 2011
"It came with everything i needed. I love the design."
Review 4 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikluvsherbabi
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:October 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had a whole different package I wanted with out fit to match it was the prince theme but once I seen this I had 2 have it I matched theme to and outfit and shoes and his decoration everyone luv it the shipping was even fast only thing is they didnt count the treat bags correctly I was short 2 bags out of each pack of 8 I wil be back I always do for my kids special day thanks C E"
Review 5 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Byrd
Location: Washington, D.C,
Title: 

Satisfied

Date:October 9, 2011
"I ordered the 16 deluxe package and it was at my door the next day...I was so excited and very pleased, except for the fact that the tablecloth that was advertised to me was not what I recieved. They noted the replacement blue cloth after my order so maybe a compensation would be nice!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beyondblessed32
Location: Wytheville, VA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 7, 2011
"I bought this for my son's first birthday and I loved it. The only issue that I had was with the table cloth. I absolutely adored the one that normally comes with this theme, but they were sold out leaving me with a plain blue tablecloth. I just wish there was a way to receive some sort of discount to compensate for that."
Review 7 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: delamama1
Location: california
Title: 

in lala love

Date:September 23, 2011
"i was so excited when i recieved my products. i love everything the lil rebel theme is nice and i can not wait for his party an all our guest to come an enjoy our day"
Review 8 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttimemommy09
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:September 15, 2011
"I was satisfied with the decorations. All of the guest asked about it and it just made my sons first party that much more special."
Review 9 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dansermama
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

worth it

Date:September 11, 2011
"there were a few things included that were not needed, and there are a few things not included that i felt should have been, but the theme is beautiful, I would never choose anything different for my first sons first birthday. this was fantastic!!!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArkansasMommyx2
Location: Arkanss
Title: 

Adorable Theme!

Date:August 31, 2011
"I just ordered this for my son's 1st birthday, I got the deluxe party for 8 plus the blowouts and an extra set of invites. I was very happy with the quality of the products and I received them well before the anticipated date. I used an online coupon code I had received in the mail from their magazine so I thought the price was very reasonable. The only problem I had was that the tablecover that came with it wasn't the "Lil Rebel" theme. When I purchsed it the site did state that they were substituting it with another blue one but it doesn't match the same color blue and the other stuff. This is the 5th time I have purchased birthday sets from this site and I have always been very satisfied, I will continue to be a loyal customer!"
Review 11 for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monique21
Location: california
Title: 

great great great

Date:August 1, 2011
"when i ordered this for my sons first birthday i was so excited to get it. it was wonderful. it looked amazing and all the kids and adults loved loved loved it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Rebel 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5