CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle

Includes (1) molded candle.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Review 1 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmAndEllesMom
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Great Candle!

Date:August 5, 2011
"This candle wasn't available at the time I ordered the rest of the Minnie supplies for my daughters party. It became available shortly after and I ordered it on it's own separately. It came quickly and in tact. So glad I was able to get this! Good quality candle."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shyshymur
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Cutest Candle Ever!!

Date:October 4, 2012
"I bought this candle for my daughter's 1st birthday and was excited to receive it. However, when I received it I was very disappointed to find out that Minnie's nose was broken. It is too close to my daughter's party to return it. I'm hoping I can super glue it and it will be fine. Considering all other factors, the candle is very cute."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heather4552
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:September 5, 2012
"I loved this Candle. so so cute. Shipped rather quickly too."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieJ
Location: louisville,ky
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 20, 2012
"I purchased this for my daughters 1st bday. It was more than I expected in a candle"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meg1599
Title: 

Cute 1st Birthday Candle!

Date:December 16, 2011
"My daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and this candle will look so cute on top of her cake!"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayAndJoeysMommy
Location: PA
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted!

Date:October 21, 2011
"This matches the Minnie's 1'st Birthday theme perfectly. Its adorable and adds the detail we needed to our daughters cake!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatashaG
Title: 

Cutest candle ever!

Date:July 29, 2011
"This is the cutest candle! I got it for my daughter's 1st b-day cake! Love it, it goes perfect with her minnie b-day cake!"
Review 8 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: GwenNJon
Title: 

Well...

Date:July 2, 2011
"I ordered this candle with express shipping to make it in time for my daughter's first birthday.... it arrived just in time, broken! It was severly damaged in multiple places, making the candle pointless at the time. After contacting the company, the issue was taken care of, but a little advice, don't last minute, because anything can happen, and ALWAYS have a backup plan!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Molded Candle
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5