CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler

Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler

Plastic Tumbler features a pink monkey on every cup. Straw included; 8 oz. cup. BPA Free. Ages 12 months+.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChelseasMomma
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Super Cute Monkey Straw Cup

Date:September 12, 2011
"This cup is a perfect compliment to the Girls Mod Monkey theme- can't wait for our daughter to use it on her big day!!"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mark1953
Location: Brunswick, Ga
Title: 

pink mod monkeyitems

Date:June 19, 2013
"ordered for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She was ecstatic when she saw her picture on the items."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MercedesA
Title: 

Love It

Date:November 18, 2012
"Got it for my 1 year old daughter, she LOVES it! And I love it too! Way too cute and fun. Only problem? isn't spill proof. But soooo worth it!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msknj
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great Favor Gifts

Date:October 10, 2012
"Bought these for a kid's party favor, and they are awesome. Very cute in pink and blue, and the quality seems pretty nice. Haven't had a chance to use them yet and 'test them out', but they are very nice so far. Parents loved the idea of this vs. giving out candy in favor bags & they will think about our party everytime they use them."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sraesid
Location: Marietta, GA
Title: 

perfect keepsake/favor

Date:August 18, 2012
"the quality of this cup is great and it will transition for her into a big girl cup once the lid and straw are no longer needed. i only bought one for my birthday girl's first birthday, but if i hadn't already bought so many favors for the other kids, i would have also bought these as gifts for them! next time!!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Party4memories
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 7, 2012
"I bought this cup for my daughters 2nd birthday and it is nicely made except for the straw but overall it is a nice durable cup."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyMomma
Location: Beaverton, MI
Title: 

Great Value

Date:June 20, 2012
"These are great quality for the price and bundle offer."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HamMom
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 10, 2012
"We ordered this to be the "birthday girl's cup" for her party, and she loved it! They were a little pricey to order for all fifteen kids, but I'm really glad we ordered one for her. Good quality, and super cute."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: banana115
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 6, 2011
"These cups are perfect! So cute and don't look cheap at all."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyazcustomer
Title: 

Good Party Favor

Date:October 3, 2011
"We used these to give to all of our little girl guests and they loved to use them!"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ginger1
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Mod Monkey Cup

Date:August 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought this cup for my grandaughter's first birthday. She loved it. Thanks."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessblessed
Title: 

cute and fun

Date:August 26, 2011
"this cup is very cute and my daughter loved it!! eventhough it isnt spill proof, it is durable and works great!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Tumbler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5