CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cars 2 Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Review 1 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladyboss1200
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Best 2nd bday!

Date:October 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had my son a cars party and it was amazing I loved it! We had so much fun using cars stuff for decorating, this is mt best one yet. I love 1st wishes so much and thanks everyone for the great ideas to use for the party it turned out so good I cant wait until next year birthday party hes 2 and he still loves cars thanks again 1st wishes we love this site so much."
Review 2 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megantheresa78
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 1, 2012
"This is the best purchase ever! You will not need to go to the store for anything! It came with everything you will need for a party. So easy and one less stress to worry about!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizw2012
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:February 26, 2012
"My son was very happy with his birthday was well worth the money and great deal for all that comes with it."
Review 4 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvsmeboys
Location: East Lansing, MI
Title: 

Great Deal!!

Date:February 12, 2012
"This is my 2nd time ordering from this site. I love that I don't have to go to a dozen stores to get what we need. Everything came on time, and everything listed was there. My son had an awesome 3 yr party with his friends.. THANK YOU!!"
Review 5 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moviegirl17
Title: 

Excellent decorations

Date:January 27, 2012
"awesome buy great price you really get your money's worth and the kids loved it! All around great purchase."
Review 6 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nook
Location: Columbia, Ms
Title: 

Cars 2

Date:January 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved everything that came with this package. And my baby love da Cars party theme. He was too excited. Thanks very much :)"
Review 7 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: daisiluv
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Party Stuff

Date:December 3, 2011
"I love the fact that everything you will need is in one bundle. You pick the theme. It's that easy. I'm a grandmother that has put together birthday parties for many years. Here I don't have to run to several different stores to get the party supplies I need. You even have cake toppers which has been a problem in the past. This is the second party package I have ordered since I found your site and will continue using your site for many years. Thanks."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elias
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
Title: 

Economical combo

Date:September 7, 2011
"I ended up not using all the items in the package because I didn't like the color of the streamers. But everything as a package and a package price was still a valuable purchase. Decide if you want everything customized to exactly what you want or if you want to save money and not everything will be exactly what you want."
Review 9 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cla1
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Good quality products

Date:July 11, 2011
"This is the 2nd purchase I have made for birthday supplies. The delivery was very quick and the price was excellent. My grandson loves Cars and he was very excited to how many Cars decoration he had at the party. I would recommend this company to everyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tara04
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Great Birthday

Date:July 8, 2011
"The Cars 2 theme bday supplies are great. Everybody loves mcqueen and tow mater! Awesome!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5