CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner

Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gingi
Location: Phoenix az
Title: 

super

Date:July 29, 2011
"i was absolutely blown away with the such great material it is made out of, everyone loved it! It's such a good value for the price! Definitely recommend it"
Review 2 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoxanneM0209
Title: 

A must have for every party!

Date:March 18, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I order a banner every year! This has to be my favorite decoration and always get high praises about these banners."
Review 3 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yose
Title: 

Best buy! l

Date:November 27, 2012
"Bought the banner for my son's 3rd birthday and he loved it and it was such a hit all night. Its worth the price good material good quality it survive the rain."
Review 4 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hprice
Title: 

Very good quality!

Date:November 9, 2012
"Picture was not blurry. Very good product. I have ordered a banner every year from birthday express and they all have turned out good!"
Review 5 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyRed
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

Spiderman Personalized Banner

Date:March 28, 2012
"My son loves anything with Spiderman on it, so when we saw this banner, we knew we had to get it for his birthday. Having the opportunity to upload his picture made the banner even more special. Thanks Birthday Express for this creative idea."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KIKI021308
Title: 

Bday Banner

Date:February 8, 2012
"I liked this banner because it was sturdy, and seemed like you could hang it anywhere even outside. The only thing that I disliked about this was I sent in my son's photo and in the picture it shows that the photo will be in color but on the banner it was black and white I was very upset over that aspect of the banner. I would not pay the price I paid for this again in the future, although I might just get the banner without the picture in the future. I just didn't like that I paid for a color picture and instead got black and white especially since in the advertised photo the picture of the child is in color."
Review 7 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ODENNIS
Location: Barnesville, Ga
Title: 

MY SON LOVED IT

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Not only did my son love the fact that his picture was on this for his 4th birthday but he was more than impressed with the design and thought Spider man made it espcially for him which made his day...."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Blue with Red Spider Webs Balloons
1.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCallis
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Title: 

Personalized Banner

Date:September 23, 2011
"My son loved his banner. It's a lot of fun and adds for great memories."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mabelmunoz
Location: woodland hills
Title: 

center of attention!

Date:August 6, 2011
"my little nephew jaws dropped when he saw a banner with his name and picture! He absolutly love it !!! so did everyone in the party..im sure lots of friends and family members are gona order for their parties.."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spiderwebs Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5