CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Banner
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharilynn
Location: long island
Title: 

nice but not as vibrante

Date:May 28, 2011
"the product is nice however it looks better on the website than when received. The vine and flowers were blurry, like when a photo is enlarged to many time"
Review 2 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TerrBear
Location: Florida
Title: 

I am a Fan!

Date:September 28, 2011
"The Products are high quality and durable to last for a few years. Fun Themes for any event. Great prices and quick shipping. The easiest website to order from."
Review 3 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: akstar4
Title: 

A Tangled Theme...

Date:September 6, 2011
"Banner was perfect for matching with the Tangled theme of our party. Quality of banner is great, strong, vibrant, very durable. Has big eyelets for hanging if you need that. I just wish we could put more wording on sometimes...Otherwise wonderful."
Review 4 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musicmommy
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Pretty & Durable

Date:May 20, 2011
"The banner I purchased is beautiful, very durable, and shipped lightening fast! I highly recommend purchasing one of these- a decoration that will last through many birthday parties."
Review 5 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shop2003
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Nice

Date:April 13, 2011
"I loved this banner went well with the Tangled decor. i wish they would allow us to customize in more colors then just black though."
Review 6 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juyi
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 4, 2011
"I have always ordered these birthday banners for both of my daughters' and have never been disappointed. Great price and quality!"
Review 7 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jillibeanzmom
Title: 

Mispelled

Date:March 8, 2011
"Birthday was mispelled on the banner! I ordered 'Happy 4th Birthday Princess Jillian' and the banner said 'Happy 4th Birthay Princess Jillian'. Someone should proof these before they go out. This is the 4th one i've ordered and the first problem."
Review 8 for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlb7671
Title: 

Personalized Banners

Date:February 26, 2011
"They are the best! I get one every year for my daughter's birthday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vines and Flowers Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5