CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Nature Personalized Photo Banner

Nature Personalized Photo Banner

Make your party extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOVELYBEAR
Location: PHENIX CITY, AL
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL

Date:May 10, 2011
"IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY EASY TO DO THAT WAS MY MAIN CONCERN"
Review 2 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMarshall
Location: Cortland, NY
Title: 

Great Banner for a wonderful price!

Date:April 19, 2013
"I have ordered a banner for two years now for my daughters birthday. They both were personalized with a picture, which exceed my expectations. The only thing I wish I would have done was increase the font size of the message."
Review 3 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Winsmom
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 30, 2012
"I ordered this banner just a few days before my daughters birthday party.The item got there in the estimated time just three days later.Overall I was impressed with the durability and quality of the banner.I ordered the large banner the graphic was awesome her pic looked great!It was so worth the money.I will definitely order again!"
Review 4 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heavenmajesty
Location: Dayton Ohio
Title: 

Wonderful Banner

Date:January 30, 2012
"I was so surprised when I got this banner to see the quality and durability of the banner. It was a great hit at the party and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it. 2 people have already made purchases on this sight for banners after seeing mine. Will be purchasing others in the future!!"
Review 5 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveSammie1
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Very Affordable

Date:September 14, 2011
"This was my 2nd time ordering the personalized banner and I liked it alot."
Review 6 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muma
Title: 

Personalized Banner

Date:September 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved it !!!...I ordered the medium sized banner and it was just the perfect size. Not to big but not to small either. The only detailed thing that i disliked was that it didnt have anything of dora on it. I am going to buy a nice size sticker to add on it. Other than that i loved it."
Review 7 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caramelogirl
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:September 1, 2011
"Excellent service I received within 2 days! Everybody in the party asked where I bought the banner! My daughter love the banner!"
Review 8 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSantos
Location: Belleville Illinois
Title: 

Excellent

Date:August 5, 2011
"Banner was beautiful; however, the text could have been bigger to fit the banner. Order completed and received within 3 days."
Review 9 for Nature Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmorgan
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:June 24, 2011
"I ordered the banner on Monday and received it by Thursday. The quality is much better than expected."