CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckywhiterabbit
Location: Simi Valley, CA
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:July 5, 2011
"I get a personalized banner for my kids every bday and I was excited that it now has a picture you can add...so now I can add to the memory. The material is GREAT! I have been telling all that is willing to listen about your product. I received it at work and everyone here loved it so much, they will be buying from here from now on. GREAT price, GREAT product. I couldn't ask for more."
Review 2 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taunya
Title: 

Recommend

Date:July 11, 2012
"I would recommend this product to anyone. Very good quality and durability. The picture quality is awesome and we hang it outside during my daughter's birthday party and it withstands the weather. I also save them and after 3 years (all I have saved them so far) they are still good to go!"
Review 3 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: new1997
Title: 

Fantastic Product

Date:October 6, 2011
"The birthday banner was really great. It's quality was greater than i had expected. The material was very durable and the size of the photo was eye catching. We will actually get to use the banner for next year as well. I ordered it for my granddaughter's birthday party and was very pleased with the banner. The colors and the size of the text were great. I will be ordering more for my other 3 grandchildren and would definitely reccommend the product."
Review 4 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: allimarie
Title: 

Worth evey penny!

Date:August 26, 2011
"When I opened the package it came in I was so happy, It turnned out amazing. The picture on the banner is so clear and it is made way better than I thought it would be! I would recommend this banner to anyone who is looking for something special to celebrate their child's birthday!"
Review 5 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Floe
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:August 18, 2011
"Yes, we were pleased with our photo banner and will be purchasing another one next year. Eveyone at the party was commenting on how great it looked. Great product!"
Review 6 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mulan
Location: NY
Title: 

Love It!!

Date:July 18, 2011
"I love these banners. I get them every year for my girls birthday parties."
Review 7 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanayof4
Location: CA
Title: 

picture perfect

Date:May 5, 2011
"I purchased this for my daughter's first birthday, one of the best that I purchased here on the website. The picture is so clear. I just wish there's an option to enlarge the font because there's still a lot of space, otherwise I was very satisfied."
Review 8 for Balloon and Stars Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melts
Location: New South Wales Australia
Title: 

Excellent Buy

Date:February 23, 2011
"This is the 2nd Banner I have ordered through Birthday Express and I could not be more happy it has turned out fantastic the photo is so clear and it's just the way you order it when it arrives at your door in excellent condition and the price is good."