CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner

Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanilla1
Location: Canada
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:February 29, 2012
" I ordered a personalized Banner for my great-neice 6th Birthday and when ordering on line you really don't know what you will get and pictures never tell you what the product really is. When I received the banner and opened it I was 100% impressed. I had uploaded a picture of my neice and when it arrived the picture is perfect on the banner. I love my purchase thank you Celebrate Express. "
Review 2 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carina52
Location: Laval, QC
Title: 

Birthday Banner :)

Date:March 18, 2012
" This is the second time I buy a banner for my oldest daughters birthday & I love it! All the guests commented on how beautiful it was! I am planning on buying one for my youngest daughters birthday as well, and will continue to buy them for each birthday till each of them hits age 5! Also love the fact that we have a personal souvenir each year & we can see the beautiful changes in each of them as they grow :) "
Review 3 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AriJ
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 19, 2011
" My daughters loves it! I love it! It's great! Great price! Shipping was fast! Very happy and looking forward to order more thru out the years! "
Review 4 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DebbieV
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

Came out just like i hoped!

Date:August 30, 2011
" Awsome banner! Came out perfect and price was just right! Shipped out to my home very fast and i will def place another order again with them! "
Review 5 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diana29
Location: Wichita Falla, TX
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:May 23, 2011
" We really loved the banners we ordered. Everyone was asking where we got them at. They are heavy duty, which was really good because it was very windy the day of the party. We had purchased similar banners a year ago ( in town) but they weren't as cute for 4 times the price of this one. My baby was really excited by the banner as well. Thanks!!! "
Review 6 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom28119
Location: chicago
Title: 

GREAT QUALITY

Date:April 19, 2011
" when i got this in the mail i really liked the quality of how the picture came out it was very clear. The size of the banner was huge and i only picked the medium size one which was awesome. The price is great. the only thing i would say is the lettering i wish it couldve been bigger to fill the whole text space, but i talked to a rep before i ordered so i knew it wasnt going to be as big as i wanted but other than that this is a great buy! "
Review 7 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkts
Location: New Rochelle, NY
Title: 

soooo coollll

Date:March 22, 2011
" i love this banner sooooooo much i always order for my daughter birthday every year, it's such a cool thing and lovely. i got a lot of complement for having this as a decoration. "
Review 8 for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missfrenche
Title: 

thumbs up 4 personalized banner

Date:March 19, 2011
" I chose the banner with my daughters picture on it. It was the nicest banner I've ever seen. The price is extremely reasonable & very easy 2do at home. How it appears online is exactly how u receive it. I highly recommend this product. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Party Girl Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5