CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner

Sesame Beginnings Personalized Birthday Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schnizzy5
Title: 

Super Satisfied!

Date:September 15, 2011
"I purchased this banner for my son's 1st birthday, not sure what to expect. However, I am thrilled with the results! It is so cute and the material is so durable I am definitely keeping this as a keepsake!!"
Review 2 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yahaira
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 21, 2011
"Banner was perfect for my little ones 1st birthday!"
Review 3 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stayathomemommy
Title: 

Totally worth it!!

Date:August 30, 2011
"I bought this banner for my son's 1st birthday party. I loved it!!! I have bought banners before from different vendors but this is definately the best one for the money. Its not made out of paper, like most banners you get online. The colors were bright, the material was very durable, and my son loved it!! I would definately recommend this product to anyone looking for a banner!!"
Review 4 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caitlinsndrs
Title: 

Absolutely Awesome!

Date:July 28, 2011
"I purchased this banner for my son's 1st birthday party. The durability of this banner is awesome! It will definitely hold up for years to come! Also, the only party supply store we have around is party city and this price was way cheaper than there! Oh yeah, got all of his stuff even quicker than it said it would be delivered!"
Review 5 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess32
Location: Newtown Ct
Title: 

More than I expected!!

Date:July 15, 2011
"Great product, great price, better than what I expected! A win for sure! Shipping was quick and easy...."
Review 6 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anahappy
Title: 

Loved it with one thing!

Date:July 15, 2011
"Loved the product nothing wrong with it at all. The only thing is I would hope we could add more lettering to it at an additional cost. There's room for it but would pay for the additional lettering so my other wrd would of made it more perfect. Loved it besides that and the price and the delivery very happy with the memory!"
Review 7 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChandlerAZGirl
Title: 

Very cute banner

Date:July 12, 2011
"Banner came out very cute! The material of the banner is very durable. Great material for the price paid. Just wish I could have added one more line or more letters onto each line. As well as more font selection and font size. But the product overall is great! Can't wait to hang it this weekend!"
Review 8 for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TanyaB2
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 11, 2011
"I love this banner. It matches the rest of the party theme package that I ordered perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Beginnings 1st Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5