CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

LEGO Star Wars Party Packs

Average Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: yasy
Location: PHILADELPHIA PA
Title: 

HAD BETTER

Date:April 4, 2011
" FISRT OF ALL THE INVITATIONS WASN'T THE ONE YA HAVE ON THE PICTURE SO I COULDN'T USE THEM, OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS FINE... THANK YOU "
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JD2012
Location: Marion, NC
Title: 

Great set

Date:January 28, 2013
" This set was super cool and the graphics were awesome. My son loved it. The balloons matched and the price was affordable. "
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maj1
Location: ma
Title: 

sons so happy

Date:April 11, 2012
" never thought I would find Star wars lego. But you had it and made my life so much easier and my son happy "
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommieMiMi
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:February 13, 2012
" The Lego Star Wars are so cool. The supplies came in fast, and our son's party is Sat. we can't wait to see all of it come together. "
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuciaA
Title: 

Worst Purchase ever

Date:July 19, 2011
" The pack is not worth the price i paid for. Is full of unnecessary items and not what I really needed it. "
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluesky
Location: Millington, Tn
Title: 

Lego Star wars

Date:May 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really liked the lego theme, I just think they should add different items in this package like a centerpiece. Also my package had some damaged balloons one being the big mylar darth vader the most important, but overall it was alright..last year i ordered the Ben 10 and it was the bomb and had the best centerpiece "
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: savvyshopper
Location: Hastings Nebraska
Title: 

Party Packs are Overpriced

Date:April 27, 2011
" I think I would have been better off purchasing just the individual actually interesting "theme" items (napkins and plates, mostly) and then buying the generic crepe paper, ribbon, etc. at the Dollar Store. The "theme" was really not well put together, and the gift boxes (with no Star Wars theme at all) were especially disappointing. "
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avenz82
Location: Lansdale
Title: 

Great party pack

Date:March 18, 2011
" everything was spot on with this.
Well all but the Mylar balloon(regular starwars) and the placemats came damaged.
"
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrippsMOM
Location: Kenbridge, VA
Title: 

Nice Lego set!

Date:March 7, 2011
" Love all the lego plates, cups, and napkins, but everything else is'nt lego it's just starwars or solid colors. Wish it would have been a little more lego since that is our theme. "
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cneigel78
Title: 

Very excited

Date:March 1, 2011
" My son was very thrilled that Star Wars Legos was an option and so was I because it is perfect for his party this year and he loves Star Wars Legos. I wish that even the balloon and invitations were Star Wars Legos but I understand that those items may not exist, so I am happy that they offer an acceptable replacement. My son is just thrilled and having these party supplies available makes me a very happy customer. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Star Wars Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5