CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plush Airplane

Plush Airplane

Includes Plush Airplane. 5" L x 5" W x 3" H. Ages 0+. Available in (1) or (8).
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Airplane
Review 1 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMilly
Location: North Carolina
Date:September 13, 2013
"Compliments Tthe airplane theme very well. I bought it to display on my grandson's gift table."
Review 2 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmamarge
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Very cute

Date:December 9, 2013
"Doing an airplane theme for a baby shower and needed something for a centerpiece for the tables and saw this. I ordered them and they are adorable. A little small, but I plan on making a runway and have a cluster of balloons with clouds on them also on the table, so this should be plenty. I plan on playing a game and give each center piece away to the winners. Can't wait till my guests see them. Perfect little gift for a baby or small child."
Review 3 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: StocktonMom
Date:September 28, 2013
"Very cute they are small. It would have been nice if a bigger version was available."
Review 4 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AviatorMommy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 6, 2013
"We ordered these for my sons first birthday to give to the guests. They are just the cutest little things and much more exciting than goody bags full of junk. We were very pleased with the small size and great quality of these planes! High recommend!"
Review 5 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmarie1022
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 2, 2012
"My son's birthday theme was airplanes, and these were perfect to give out as favors!"
Review 6 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naia
Title: 

Very cute plush

Date:June 26, 2012
"My one year old loves airplanes and he loooved this one. It's small so he can take it everywhere with him!!"
Review 7 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schmally26
Title: 

Cute airplane

Date:March 21, 2012
"Very cute. A little too pricy too make a party favor for many kids, but cute to buy 1 or 2 as decoration. I plan to put ours on the birthday boys highchair. He'll enjoy it after the party too."
Review 8 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiRay
Title: 

Good plush toy but too small

Date:December 22, 2011
"II really thought this plush airplane was bigger. But it is a nice toy."
Review 9 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa0119
Location: New York NY
Title: 

Nice Little Favor toy

Date:July 19, 2011
"Nice Product bought it for my Son 3rd Bday, As his and his Brother Favor.. Alittle smaller than i thought, But Overall cute and good for Small hands."
Review 10 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasMom1
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:July 19, 2011
"These were perfect for gift bag fillers at my son's 1st birthday party. They match the theme exactly and are age appropriate for every child. This was a 'splurge' that I think was well worth it, it's not the kind of cheap toy most parents dread to receive."
Review 11 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeca
Location: Miami
Title: 

Super cute although small

Date:April 19, 2011
"My husband chose this theme for our son's 1st birthday party. Everything was super cute and I received very positive remarks from the guests. When it first arrived at my house, I must admit they were much smaller than I had originally expected. I ended up giving these to the babies that went to the party as favors. They fit on the palm of your hand. Again, small but cute! Very very cute!"
Review 12 for Plush Airplane
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shduen
Title: 

So cute for a small price

Date:March 22, 2011
"This is a pretty small plush plane, but is worth the small price. My 3 year old loved it and gave it a kiss when he saw it. He keeps it in his room now that the party is over."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Airplane
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5