CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates

Includes (8) paper dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaShells
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:October 12, 2011
"I was worried about buying these bc the colors don't look that great online. But when I got them in I was very happy- the colors are bright & fun - just what I was wanting! My daughter loves them & we are 100% pleased!"
Review 2 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherR
Location: Illinois
Title: 

So Cute

Date:April 21, 2013
"These plates are perfect for the ice cream social party I am having for my toddler!"
Review 3 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyPeach
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:January 20, 2013
"This item is great! Great quality, colors are great, and this whole ice cream cone theme is so cute!"
Review 4 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmom8
Location: Alexandria,La
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:April 24, 2012
"I did this party theme for my daughter's first birthday. It looked great. Everyone loved it. She thought the plates were the great the smilling ice cream made her smile."
Review 5 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dnes
Location: Glendale, CA
Title: 

Great Theme!

Date:March 18, 2012
"We had an ice cream party for my 4-yr old's birthday. This theme is great! The plates are beautiful and held up very well with the food, cake and ice cream (dessert plates). I have ordered from Birthday Express for the last four years and I have been extremely satisfied."
Review 6 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwsolis
Location: McKinney, TX
Title: 

Dinner Plates

Date:October 10, 2011
"Overall great item; they were for my wife's birthday and she loved them."
Review 7 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinktami
Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Title: 

A Hit!

Date:October 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This party theme was perfect for my 9 year old daughter! It was fun and different. Plus, went perfectly with our ice-cream sundae theme."
Review 8 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Divalicious
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Did the job!

Date:July 23, 2011
"These plates are super cute & a great additions to my daughter's Sundae Sunday themed party. They're sturdy enough for New York style pizza but not so much for a burger, dog and potato salad all at once. So keep the food you put on the plate light (i.e. cake & ice cream, pizza, one burger & a side, etc.,)"
Review 9 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ararat
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 5, 2011
"My daughter wanted to have an ice cream party for her 6th birthday. The plates, cups and napkins are great. She and her friends loved them."
Review 10 for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzybrp
Location: SC
Title: 

These Are Adorable!

Date:March 26, 2011
"These plates are adorable! Colors are great! Size is great. I used these for an ice cream bday party and also set up an ice cream bar for the guest. This design was just perfect!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ice Cream Sprinkles Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5