CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pinkalicious Party Favor Box

Each box includes a Pinkalicious Blowout*, silver tiara, mini silver wand, assorted flavor cupcake lip gloss, scented roll-on body glitter, princess lollipop and assorted 4 butterfly hair clips. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. *These are officially licensed Pinkalicious(tm) products.
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom1216
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Nice Party Favor Box

Date:April 12, 2011
"I purchased the Pinkalicious party favor boxes for my daughter's 6th birthday. I felt the contents were appropriate for that age and kept with the Pinkalicious/girly theme. I also felt it was worth the money to have everything come in a complete package instead of shopping around for items. Also, I did not have trouble fitting all the items into the favor box. Good purchase."
Review 2 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: danik1
Title: 

disappointed

Date:April 5, 2013
"The picture of what is included in this box has changed since I placed the order a couple weeks ago. One tiara came broken, there was supposed to be a bubble wand and it was replaced by body glitter. No butterfly stickers were included. The cupcake lipgloss was supposed to be a cute cupcake shape instead it was a tube of lipbalm with a cupcake printed on it. They have since updated the picture so you most likely will get what is pictured, but I feel like it was misrepresented and I wouldn't have ordered."
Review 3 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: midwesternmama
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:December 5, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised when I received these favor boxes. They were the most appropriate and original ones I could find premade. Pinkalicious is all about the tiara and wand and these two were sturdy, bright, and shiny plastic....no cheap plastic jewels that fall out. The tiara does not fit all the way down in the box, so it peaks out the top when box closed. I ended up putting them beside the boxes so the girls could wear them right away. The bubbles work well and have a sweet little pink curled ribbon on them. The lip glosses are well made and the sticker is a nice stiff plastic. The only item that will not last and feels cheaper are the butterfly clips, but they look cute in the box. I put hot pink shredded paper in the box to nestle the toys in and added a handmade bow for hair in each."
Review 4 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4Thompsons
Title: 

Cute! Cute! Cute!

Date:November 3, 2011
"These were so easy to put together and look even better when you actually can see then compared to a photo! Very nice quality. But, I did break one of the wands when I pulled it out of a seperate package, so that is why I gave that catagory 4 stars. I can not wait to see the delight on the girls faces when we pass these out at my daughters birthday. I am very impressed!"
Review 5 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tifferz
Title: 

VERY satisfied

Date:June 9, 2011
"The birthday theme was so cute. Everything came exactly as pictured.The boxes were my favorite part, they had so much in them for such a great price! Plus the shipping was extremely fast!"
Review 6 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karolina
Title: 

Great Purchase for 6yrs old girls

Date:May 2, 2011
"Little girls loved the party favor boxes. It was a big hit . They were a princess for a day with crown and wand."
Review 7 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Cute ...

Date:March 10, 2011
"The box and all the products were very cute. My only complaint is the crown was difficult to place in the box and the wand did not fit (I added ribbon and taped it on the box - which looked cute). Some of the lip gloss lid decorations came off which was another minus. Overall cute box and my daughter loved all the pinkalicious things ... not a bad buy, would do it again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: whitey
Title: 

cheaply made

Date:March 1, 2011
"Nothing special. The hair clips are so small I'm not sure how they would be used. The bubble wand is cute. But overall not worth it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pinkalicious Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5