CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Justin Bieber Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Review 1 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ucfpip
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Great Pack! Excellent Value!

Date:April 25, 2012
" This pack was much cheaper than buying individual products at our local Party City. The stuff in the pack was well thought out. We used everything except the placemats. We bought the disposable helium tank from Wal-Mart for $20 to blow up the balloons. "
Review 2 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Justin Beber package

Date:September 21, 2012
" This party package was awesome. It saved me time and money. My 6 yr. old is going to love it. Good quality. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Bieber Fever

Date:April 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have being using all 3 sites since my daughter 1st birthday, now she is 4 soon to be 5 year and has Bieber Fever, she insisted on a Justin Bieber party, Celebrate Express had everything I needed plus more. When package arrived, daughter was super excited to see everything together! Very inexpensive esepcially with the online coupon, shipping was earlier than expected, and everything was hassle free! "
Review 4 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hyra
Location: New Haven,CT
Title: 

good purchase

Date:March 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" i think that this pckg deal is great because it makes it very convenient for me to make my daughters' day special all in one spot and pckg deal. I would definitely recommend this to anyone "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Wyoming
Title: 

diva

Date:February 8, 2012
" My three year old was soo excited when she got this. She is a Beiber fan and it was just what she wanted! "
Review 6 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsDana2011
Location: Petal, Ms
Title: 

gotta love Justin Bieber

Date:January 13, 2012
" this was for my daughter's 5th bday & she absolutely LOVED it!! of course she loves anything to do with the Biebs! very vibrant colors =) "
Review 7 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOANNARENE3
Location: DALLAS, TEXAS
Title: 

THE GIRLS LOVED IT

Date:January 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I HAD MY 7 YR OLD DAUGHTER'S PARTY OF JUSTIN BIEBER AND SHE LOVED IT, HER COUSINS WERE SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY FOR HER THE PRODUCTS ARE GOOD AND I INCLUDED HER PICTURE IN THE INVITATIONS, THAT WAS A GOOD TOUCH. THE PLATES ARE ONLY GOOD FOR A SMALL PORTION BECAUSE THEY'LL BEND. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM. "
Review 8 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tangie99
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

So Unique

Date:September 24, 2011
" I love the uniqueness that birthday express has, this is my 3rd year using them and I am always satisfied. I just wish that the pinata was not a pull string, because the kids are older and like to hit things not pull, can't wait till that gets updated so I can buy the pinates. Other than that Love em!! "
Review 9 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mammabear
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 19, 2011
" The products were great. My daughter enjoyed looking through all the stuff. "
Review 10 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gerilyn
Location: columbia falls, mt
Title: 

beiber fever!

Date:July 5, 2011
" celebrate express is the only place i could satisfy my 9 year olds "beiber fever!". "
Review 11 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikluvsherbabi
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Worth every penny

Date:May 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Every since she had her first birthday I shoped here she loved her justin bieber party the decoration was fab we couldnt wait til the party to put them up "
Review 12 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SheLuvsBieber
Location: Tupelo MS
Title: 

Needed it, fast!

Date:May 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Was very pleased with the product and quickness of delivery. Found out Monday night before the upcoming weekend that we had to throw a bday for my step-daughter a weekend early! I ordered it Monday night and it arrived that Thursday. Everything we could ask for! Also found same items at local WalMart, but not for the same price. I got more stuff for a cheaper price through here. She absolutely loved it! Worked out perfectly! "
Review 13 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom2011
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Bieber Fever!!!!

Date:March 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was the most adorable theme we have done!!! The girls enjoyed it so much. The different shades of purple made the party a remarkable experience for our 9year old daughter. When the girls arrived we placed the VIP necklaces on their necks as if they were there for a real concert, and place settings bosted with sparkling confetti, amazing!!! We had a custom made cake to go along with the party theme, PERFECT!!! Thank you Birthday Express for making this a birthday to remember. We love your products! "
Review 14 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyv1962
Location: Baltimore MD.
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:March 21, 2011
" I was very satified with my purchase and the delivery. My granddaughter was so elated when she saw her picture on the banner, and the Justin Bieber party supplies. I going to tell my friends. Thank you so much for helping my granddaughters day to be a success. "
Review 15 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daughter7
Location: NJ
Title: 

Justin Bieber

Date:March 17, 2011
" The stuff is awsome. My daughter was so suprised, because she had no idea that I ordered this for her 7th birthday. Her birthday is March 27, 2011. "
Review 16 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsGonzalez
Location: Florence MA
Title: 

VERY NICE!!!

Date:March 15, 2011
" I didn't expect so many items, I'm very satisfied & can't wait to surprise my daughter!!! "
Review 17 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCHopper
Title: 

Terrific Purchase!

Date:March 7, 2011
" The Justin Bieber party supplies were terrific! The shipment came quickly, and the girls loved the party favor boxes. A must have for your Bieber fans! "
Review 18 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmaP
Location: Toronto
Title: 

Fabulous but taken item...

Date:February 27, 2011
" Everything was there, it's a great pack and my party will be this Friday, except in the loot bags, one of the three bags of 8 bracelets and a hole (looked like it was torn by hand) and was missing a bracelet, my loot bags are un even and i will only be giving 2 bracelets to the guests and use the remaining 7 for prizes :P "
Review 19 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partygirlmadison
Location: virginia
Title: 

awesome!

Date:February 24, 2011
" my birthday is march 1 just like justin biebers and i have been looking for some justin bieber party stuff so hopefully when my mom gets home she will look at this "
Review 20 for Justin Bieber Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLC515
Title: 

Loved this

Date:February 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i purchased this for my daughters 7th birthday that was this past weekend, and its was great everything was just as pictured, the only issue i had was the justin bieber Foil balloons started to deflate i exaimined it closely and theyre were tiny holes from the creases from the balloons being folded for packaging once i found the holes i put clear tape over them n inflated them again and it seemed to work cause it held up and now 5 days later theyre still going strong. other than that GREAT products. and i just ordered again from birthday express for my sons 3rd birthday Super Mario it is! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>