CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game

Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game

Kids will enjoy placing these food items on Brobee's tummy! Played like the classic party game. Game includes: (1) Large Brobee Wall Decal (measures approximately 33" H) and 11 food decals in various sizes. Kids get blindfolded (blindfold not included) and try to place the food items closest to the star on Brobee's tummy. Up to 11 can play. Simply apply to wall (for most smooth, flat surfaces) and let the game begin. Made of heavy-duty vinyl. Application and removal instructions are included. This product is officially licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & © GabbaCaDabraLLC.
Average Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Review 1 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lakey16
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Party game

Date:October 18, 2011
"My 7 year old daughter was able to entertain everyone by running this game during her younger sister's party, and we put it on her sister's door afterwards so they can playit again!"
Review 2 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomma612
Location: Woodbury, MN
Title: 

Brombee's Tummy

Date:March 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I even got the parents involved. everyone loved this new take of pin the tail on the donkey. We had fun with this Yo Gabba Gabba game for an hour. YEAH."
Review 3 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrayLynn
Location: Branford, CT
Title: 

Needs better description

Date:February 6, 2012
"Didnt realize that this sticks to the wall! Had to tape to a door and used a lot of masking tape to get it to stick. Kids thought it was fun, but I wouldnt spend the money on this again"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BambamMamcita
Title: 

Cute and fun

Date:January 22, 2012
"I'd recommend this - it was a cute and fun game to play at our Yo Gabba Gabba themed party. My daughter is 4 and it was just the right size and complexity for her age group."
Review 5 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

There was a Party in Brobee's Tummy at our Party!

Date:January 12, 2012
"This was a very fun party game that also doubled as a decoration before we used it. My only complaint was that there were not enough food items to go around - it came with 11 and we had 18 kids at the party. We ended up putting tape on the back of the food items, had the kids place it on Brobee, and then traced the shape of the food onto Brobee and wrote the child's name in the middle. Some of the kids kept playing with the game even after the official game was over. Great fun."
Review 6 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anitation
Location: Coral springs, fl
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:January 2, 2012
"Loved the overall quality! My daughter loved it!!!"
Review 7 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kp313
Location: baltimore, md
Title: 

BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!

Date:December 19, 2011
"My son's 2nd bday party was yesterday. Much to my surprise-the 11 stickers needed for the stick on brobee game were missing from the game when we opened it. So we did not get to play this with the kids....very disappointing. it would be have been fun. Please order early and open and check your packages weeks before your event to make sure all items are there! CE's items are very cute and nice however. I had the Yo Gabba Gabba 2nd BDAY theme- I ordered almost everything including the banner- everyone loved it! It was a hit otherwise."
Review 8 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyki1
Location: New Jersey
Date:December 14, 2011
"This game was so much bigger than what I imagined it would be (which was really great). The kids really enjoyed the game and so did I!"
Review 9 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelly417
Location: Princeton, NJ
Title: 

Great product

Date:December 11, 2011
"Shipped fast and was exactly what I was expecting. Great for birthday parties or decorating a play room!"
Review 10 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvlynesa
Location: Victorville Ca
Title: 

Worth the price!

Date:December 4, 2011
"I was a little iffy on this product at first because of the price, I was expecting some folded paper photo copy. But I was actually very pleasantly surprised by the quality. It's actually pretty big and almost poster board like. It's very colorful and all the parts peel off easily. Definitely recommend!"
Review 11 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ymommyp
Title: 

WOW!

Date:October 27, 2011
"I thought this game was such a CUTE idea. And it is. the only thing, I thought it was going to be smaller and just a regular game. but this game is HUGE! good thing is that you can reuse it over and over. but how many times are you going to do a YGG party? eh...im still undecided how i feel about this game."
Review 12 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spainsblueangel
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
Title: 

Best item for Them

Date:October 26, 2011
"Love this party game!!! I was very surprised when it arrived i thot it was going to be much smaller but it was big like the whole size of a door! the only thing i didn't like was i wish it had more adhesive stickers so more kids could play but i was very happy with it!"
Review 13 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TriciaRN
Location: TEXAS
Title: 

Such a Cute game!

Date:October 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"baby richie loved his game.. i put it on a trifold poster board so it would be mobile.. the kids loved this game too! i had more than 10 kids so i just printed up some food cartoon pics from the internet and they got to choose things like pizza, pumpkin pie, hamburgers, etc...."
Review 14 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbus614
Location: columbus, ohio
Title: 

Fun for all

Date:October 12, 2011
"The game was enjoyed by all--those playing and those watching. Made the party memorable. A traditional game with a modern twist."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TysMommy637
Title: 

Loved it!!!

Date:October 11, 2011
"I got this for my sons first birthday and loved it. I read reviews before getting it so i had high hopes. Everyone including my mom had fun playing the game. It was really big and the perfect size for all the kids & adults. I still have this hanging on my sons wall and his birthday was in April. Defiantly a must have for a yo gabba gabba party"
Review 16 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bluetiful
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

The kids loved it

Date:September 8, 2011
"This was a hit at our party. The kids loved playing this and now after the party we get to still keep it (it's made from sturdy material) and we can use it for upcoming birthday parties or give it away/lend it to others to re-use it as well. Highly recommend it!"
Review 17 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngjawn
Location: philly
Title: 

great

Date:August 8, 2011
"I was a little upset about the price. But when the game got here i was stunned it was 7x's the size i was expecting..great"
Review 18 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Creativemama2509
Location: Pleasant Valley, NY
Title: 

Great Surprise

Date:June 21, 2011
"At first I thought this game was a bit expensive, but when the game came in and I saw the product, I couldnt have been more excited. It was alot bigger than I imagined it would be and just looks like a lot of fun. My son couldnt wait to play the game. We put it in his room after the party. Great piece."
Review 19 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddyfoofa
Location: New york,ny
Title: 

bigger than expected

Date:June 20, 2011
"Im getting an early start on my daughters birthday party. Since there are not that many yo gabba gabba party items I thought this would be great as decoration and a game for the kids. The poster is way bigger than I thought but that's great for the price and the quality is very good. I'm excited and cant wait."
Review 20 for Stick-the-Party on Brobee's Tummy Party Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VincenzosMom
Location: Parma, OH
Title: 

Fun game!

Date:May 5, 2011
"The kids loved it! I ended up just leaving it on it's background paper for the party (hung up on the wall with strong tape) so I could transport it and my son could play with it throughout the house wherever he wanted once the party was over. I do plan to peel it off & put it up on his bedroom wall soon as a decoration, and he can still play with it there! Not a bad price for a game & room decoration!"
1 2 next>>