CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Pinata

Let's Go Camping Pinata

A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Measures approximately 14"L x 14"W x 13"H. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Review 1 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanny6504
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:January 29, 2013
"My 6 year old son will be ahving a camping themed birthday party this spring. I ordered ahead of time. This pinata rocks! It is bigger than I thought it would be and looks like it does online! My son is thrilled! Thank you!"
Review 2 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScubaSnac9
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

3 Year Old Birthday

Date:June 7, 2013
"We had a camping theme for my son who was turning 3. Since there were a bunch of little kids around we thought this would be a fun thing for everyone to do. It worked out great, all the little kids got to hit it first and then the big kids went and destroyed it. Everyone had a great time. We filled it with a little candy, but mainly things you find at the dollar store; curly straws, balls, stickers, etc."
Review 3 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MC2007
Title: 

Great piñata

Date:April 1, 2013
"I ordered this piñata for my son's 8th birthday. It looks great and I was impressed by how sturdy it was. My son loves it. We can't wait to use it at his party."
Review 4 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kspikes
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Tent Pinata

Date:October 23, 2012
"For my sons 4th Birthday he wanted a camping theme, the pinata was one of the highlights for sure! It is well constructed and the kids were able to have some fun with it before it broke, it was easy to fill with whatever candy, tons of fun!"
Review 5 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJSG
Date:May 1, 2012
"This pinata was fantastic, super cute, the kids loved it and most importantly it held tons of candy!"
Review 6 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drapert
Date:April 11, 2012
"I was surprised at the size, it was much larger than I thougth it was going to be, very pleased"
Review 7 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cowwoman
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Camping Pinata

Date:March 16, 2012
"Loved the pinata! Looked even better in person and will go perfect with a birthday camping theme!"
Review 8 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pearlegirl
Date:October 3, 2011
"Very realistic looking. The kids loved it! A great addition to the party!"
Review 9 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lavalas00
Location: Broxton, Georgia
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:September 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This product was very cute and durable. It also held a lot of items. What a great addition to my son's camping party!"
Review 10 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skelly7243
Location: Hollister, CA
Title: 

Best Pinata I've ever purchased!

Date:August 4, 2011
"This pinata is very durable. So much so that I'm worried the kids won't be able to bust it open. Which for me means that the fun will last longer and everyone will get a turn. The other plus is the filling hole is large. You can fill the whole thing if you want as opposed to just a leg or head on other pinatas. I'm looking forward to using it next month."
Review 11 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: boyscoutmom
Title: 

tent pinata

Date:June 16, 2011
"This is very cute and perfect decorative item. I would definatly say get the pull strings even for older kids this is made out of covered cardboard. My son turned ten and we had kids 10-15yrs old there and the pinata would not break even after my husband hit it. We ended up just tearing a big hole and dumping candy out."
Review 12 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crazymom12345
Title: 

Nice

Date:June 5, 2011
"I like the pinata. It is bigger than I thought it would be. My daughter will love it at her camping Bday party."
Review 13 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: taylorsmommy8
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:May 23, 2011
"When we decided to have a camping birthday party, we weren't sure what we would find as far as decorations, etc. This piniata is sooo cute! Can't wait for the party now!"
Review 14 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoomMom3
Title: 

Unique Item

Date:May 20, 2011
"This was a fun addition to a end of year "Let's Go Camping" class theme third grade party!!!"
Review 15 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kansasmom
Title: 

HUGE, HUGE, HUGE

Date:May 13, 2011
"The Pinata was really big, which gave me plenty of room to put things in there, that you wouldn't normally. It was fun to be able to put candy AND little camping goodies in there, like mini "bug jugs"..."
Review 16 for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigSurChica
Location: Big Sur CA
Title: 

Slumber Party Campout

Date:April 14, 2011
"Thew a slumber party for my daughter who was turning 11.
We camped in Big Sur and the Lets go camping theme was perfect! The girls were over the moon for the Tent Pinata they didnt want to break it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Let's Go Camping Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5