CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes

Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you'd like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes (4) empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoneyLovesTim
Title: 

Fun for Camp!

Date:March 29, 2012
"I bought these to fill with cool camping gadgets for kids on an upcoming horse camping trip. These are far better than pictured and the kids will LOVE getting gifts in these."
Review 2 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanny6504
Title: 

Good product

Date:January 29, 2013
"This was for a 7th birthday party for my son. he really wanted these treat boxes to go with the rest of the products. They are really cute, but smaller that I thought they would be. If you have to stuff alot of things from the party in it, then buy a bag instead. I think they will hold some candy and a few trinkets, but that's about it."
Review 3 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn0929
Location: Danville, CA
Date:August 30, 2012
"These favor boxes are awesome!The size is perfect and I love the colorful design and the fact that they don't look cartoonish. My son can't wait to hand them out to his friend's at his party next week!"
Review 4 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyrazzi
Location: Missoula, MT
Title: 

very cute boxes!

Date:August 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are awesome boxes. The bottoms just needs reinforced if you put anything heavy in them!"
Review 5 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heachzet
Title: 

Cute, but flimsy

Date:August 7, 2012
"While everything else that goes with this collection was of good quality, these were not. When I put them together, they wouldn't stay open, so I taped the bottoms. But after the kids collected candy from the pinata and attempted to carry them, the bottoms fell out. I was disappointed in the quality of this product."
Review 6 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJo19
Title: 

Camping Happy Meals

Date:July 9, 2012
"We used the boxes for the kids meals instead of favors. They had a slider, 2 pigs in a blanket, and a small piece of corn on the cob. They loved it! It was just enough food for 6 yr olds. I also bought the red and white napkins. Used for decoration poking out of the box since we left them open."
Review 7 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heavensent2
Location: Mass
Title: 

Great Favor Boxes!

Date:June 27, 2012
"Your favor boxes are the best! A few years ago, I purchased the barnyard one for our party and had to tape them together after spending quite some time putting them together. I, and everyone else, mentioned this in the comments and I've never had this problem since. Last year we bought the horse one and now the camping box. They push together in a flash and are sturdy and made in the USA to boot. Thank you for making this product improvement and adding new designs!"
Review 8 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Courtney18
Date:July 17, 2011
"I absolutely loved these! They are adorable! So Heavyduty! The kids at my sons birthday party were in heaven! We set up a table with clear jars filled with nicknack goodies and candies for them to fill themselves when they left with their favorites! Best idea ever!"
Review 9 for Let's Go Camping Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nhdeb
Title: 

Great party favor box

Date:May 26, 2011
"This box was perfect for my son's camping themed birthday party."