CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates

Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heachzet
Date:August 7, 2012
" My daughter wanted a camping theme for her 6th birthday and we looked everywhere before we finally found these. This collection is absolutely adorable and exactly as pictured. The plates stood up well to the amount of food and to the kids wet hands. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 2 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caliteachermom
Location: Escondido, CA
Title: 

Camping Fun!

Date:July 2, 2013
" My daughters are having a camping party this summer for their birthdays and these plates are perfect! We purchased this entire party line and are so pleased. "
Review 3 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kohl
Title: 

Super cute, but not what I expected

Date:September 20, 2012
" Super super cute plates, but not what I expected. Because they are "specialty" plates, I couldn't put other solid color plates with them (stacking every other)... the size was not exact. At the cost, it was just too much to order the 48 that I needed and stacking didn't work. "
Review 4 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amandawn
Location: North Missouri
Title: 

Good investment

Date:January 27, 2012
" They were perfect for our Cub Scout Camping Blue and Gold Banquet, the boys really enjoyed haveing special plates to go with the theme! "
Review 5 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soonerkat
Title: 

Beautiful plates!

Date:January 13, 2012
" The plates were beautiful....vibrant colors and very sturdy! They worked great for my grandson's party! "
Review 6 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRW22505
Title: 

Excellent find

Date:October 9, 2011
" We had a hard time finding outdoor/nature themed party supplies and were thrilled to find these. They are as cute in person as they look online! "
Review 7 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funcuban
Title: 

Cool Camping Plates

Date:August 26, 2011
" Loved the theme! Not many camping partyware on the net...this is a great find! "
Review 8 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skelly7243
Location: Hollister, CA
Title: 

Very Cute and Great Theme

Date:August 1, 2011
" The plates are very cute. The colors are just as they are pictured on the website. This is such a great theme for a little boys party. "
Review 9 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gherkin
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Perfect for campouts

Date:July 22, 2011
" Used this for my daughter's birthday party campout (a group of 10 year old girls in the backyard) and it was terrific! Had a tough time looking for appropriate decorations until we found these. They really made the party complete. "
Review 10 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Courtney18
Date:July 17, 2011
" These plates look just like they do in the picture. They r very large and thick. We LOVED them!!! "
Review 11 for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigSurChica
Location: Big Sur CA
Title: 

Slumber Party Campout

Date:April 14, 2011
" The theme was so perfect for our sleepover campout! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Let's Go Camping Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5