CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes

Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes

Includes (4) Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Party Passes. Passes are attached to a black neck cord with space for each child's name on the front. Card stock, with cord. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years. *This is an officially licensed Justin Bieber product.
Average Rating:
3.652 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
15 of 23(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Review 1 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBC95
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:March 17, 2011
"They were good to have, although most of the clasps did not stay together."
Review 2 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: curlyprincess10
Location: Newark ,NJ
Title: 

VIP party

Date:February 3, 2012
"I love the Justin VIP passes.They are so real like an actual pass.My step daughter loved it.I know she will enjoy it with her party friends."
Review 3 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chillywilly
Location: Rancho Cucamonga,Ca
Title: 

Not recommended

Date:December 12, 2011
"These where a waste the parts that clip together around the neck would not stay clipped together. The kids where really disappointed"
Review 4 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hxcskankfacee
Location: granite city, il
Title: 

:)

Date:November 8, 2011
"The children really loved them. They loved feeling like they were important with their vip passes but the only problem I had was a few packages of the passes I had bought, had a couple that were broken and wouldnt snap together so we had to super glue them shut."
Review 5 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Atlantis
Title: 

Okay purchase

Date:September 14, 2011
"My daughter loved them; however they didn't stay hooked very well and 2 of them didn't hook at all!"
Review 6 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: monimuniz
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Gives the feeling of excitement

Date:May 25, 2011
"I got these for my Daughters 5th birthday. I had an event planned before the actual party and at the end of the party i invited the girls (only) back to a surprise party for the birthday girl. When i handed out the passes and said this is for VIP's only the got so happy and couldn't wait to attend. The joy was priceless"
Review 7 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSantana
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Justin Fever!

Date:May 10, 2011
"My little 6 year old loves these back stage passes. They make great birthday bag stuffers! The fastener doesn't stay secured on most of the passes, but I placed tape on them. Cute idea and a great value."
Review 8 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandy726
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:April 10, 2011
"My daughter had a slumber party and each of her guests wore their VIP passes proudly!! They all loved them!! As the other reviewers indicated, the ties don't stay fastened, but it was no big deal (a little tape did the trick)."
Review 9 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Debbieq2003
Title: 

#1

Date:April 8, 2011
"These were the hit of the party and the life size Justin in her room is still wearing one"
Review 10 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: danah2005
Title: 

VIP Passes

Date:March 28, 2011
"Would fall off from the girl's neck's, the plastic threads for the necklace kept coming undone."
Review 11 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chelseasmom
Title: 

ok purchase

Date:March 22, 2011
"great for her party, but a few of them wouldn't click back together to stay around the kids' neck. we had to tie them... it was ok"
Review 12 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wash4kids
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 20, 2011
"this was the hit at the party even the 17yr olds wanted a backstage pass for my 10 yr old's birthday party. if you order this product order extras b/c all the kids at heart will want one"
Review 13 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: D123
Title: 

VIP Passes

Date:March 17, 2011
"Everyone at my daughters party absolutely loved the passes, however they would not stick and we ended up tying them to keep them around the guest neck. Other than that they were a nice addition to a fun time!!!"
Review 14 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsGonzalez
Location: Florence MA
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:March 15, 2011
"I think this item is so CUTE and will make each child at the party feel special :)"
Review 15 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sixkids
Title: 

Bieber Tags

Date:March 12, 2011
"Very cute. The kids will love them. They fit in to our Justin Bieber theme."
Review 16 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickiV
Title: 

Some did not clasp

Date:February 18, 2011
"The actual necklace is very nice. The kids lived them. The problem was that I had about 10 if them that did not clasp. We had to improvise in order to make sure all girls had a necklace."
Review 17 for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: anniewvfan
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 17, 2011
"I bought 16 of these and four of them had broken latches (they have plastic connectors). I tried to fix them with superglue, but it didn't work. So, I tied them together, which worked out okay because the kids had small heads. Aside from the broken connectors, these are great. The cardboard is thick, not flimsy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justin Bieber VIP Backstage Passes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 6
Price: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5