CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner

Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyLibra
Location: Trentin , NJ
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 10, 2011
"This was my 1st time ordering from Celebrate Express. My daughter's 4th Birthday is in less than a week and the Banner will make it even more special! It is all I thought it would be and even better! :))"
Review 2 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymom61
Location: Cupertino, CA
Title: 

Good quality photo banner

Date:December 20, 2012
"The quality of the photo banner is very good. I am happy about this purchase. Last year, I bought the Little Mermaid Photo Banner. Also, excellent quality. In addition, the production process of the Photo Banner was very quick. Highly recommend this product."
Review 3 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: RB1982
Location: SC
Title: 

Vibrant Colors, but Mediocre Quality

Date:October 9, 2011
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's birthday. The banner was nice except for a few tears, where the threading had become loose. It was to short of a turn around to send it back or to get a replacement. I was a little disappointed because it was noticeable."
Review 4 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Desti101
Title: 

The best banner!

Date:August 30, 2011
"I like the banner! all my guest they love it and asked where did I purchased it. I told them about this website. Thanks guys!!"
Review 5 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: naieflisa
Title: 

Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner

Date:July 20, 2011
"Everybody loved it it is hanging over mu daughters bed right now"
Review 6 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shoelady60
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Simply Beautiful

Date:June 28, 2011
"The banner was more than I expected, I was expecting a paper banner. Moreover, it looks so professional I started showing it to friends and everyone was in Awh! I'm a customer for life and I have refer lots of friends. Thank you so much for a job greatly done! - Shoelady"
Review 7 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JNPnKLPsMommy
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 27, 2011
"I absolutely love this banner, it is a perfect size and was the smallest one. Great price too. My daughter will love her birthday!!!"
Review 8 for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CommuterMom
Location: East Stroudsburg, PA
Title: 

Photo banner

Date:April 1, 2011
"Ordered this for my niece's birthday and was amazed at the quality of the banner. It's durable and the picture quality was very good. I was impressed overall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanging Lantern Personalized Photo Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5